Steem.Chat Contest #22

in #steemchat6 years ago (edited)

Steem.Chat contest is back. I’m still at the hospital but felt like we could run a quick contest that ends on this Sunday. We can get back to the regular schedule once again from there on Monday. Hopefully the value of Steem continues going up slowly and improving the prize along the way.

Please check my witness proposal here and you can support my initiatives by voting for it.

Please read the contest rules carefully before participation.

Contest #22

Let's get on with the 22nd contest and it’s quite simple. I'm sure many of you will participate in this. We’ll run this in the official contest channel on Steem.Chat.

Answer this question!

  1. 1 Entry per person.
  2. Select any random number between 110-360.
  3. I will use random.org to randomly select the numbers. 8 entries whose number matches the number generated by random.org will be chosen as winners.
  4. If your number is the same as someone else's, then winner will be the one who posted that number first, so hurry up!
  5. Post a single comment in Steem.chat-contest channel with your entry.
  6. You have until Sunday or my announcement in the channel closing the contest (whichever is earlier).
  7. There will be 8 winners who will get 4 SBD each.
  8. Multiple entries will lead to disqualification so kindly post a single comment in the chatroom!
  9. Contest will take place in Steem.chat-contest channel on Steemit.Chat.
  10. Please ensure your Steem.chat id is the same as your Steemit.com user-id. If they are different please mention your Steemit.com id when participating with your comment. You will lose your prize if you don’t claim it before the next contest announcement as I cannot keep searching for the correct username to transfer the sbd/steem. It’s your responsibility to participate with the correct username and claim within specified timeframe.

You are also welcome to drop more Steem.Chat contest ideas in this post comments or DM me on Steem.Chat. It would help make things more interesting as we go forward.

Let contest #22 begin!


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Cryptocurrency India: An Update Regarding Reserve Bank's Ban & Link To Petition!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

This is so awesome. I can't believe that even though you are in the hospital you are still trying to make steemit a better place and still introduce some fun into it. Greatly appreciated @firepower
I wish you a fast recovery @firepower

Thank you very much! I just got back home and feeling a bit better now.

How are you feeling now? Let me rush to pick my number. Well done amd I wish you strength.

I'm feeling better thank you. :)

I am happy to hear that. Stay strong. Thanks :)

Get well soon @firepower. We have a lot of meetups to do. We want India to be united on Steemit. We want to see more and more Indians here.

Thanks dude. I hope to get back to doing meetups soon as possible.

Contest idea: in not more than 150 words, describe the most fearful moment in your life. 😨

PS. Do get well soon @firepower.

thank you. :)

@firepower very intrtesting contest...👍 i will make sure to choose the number....btw how are you? And when you are coming back fully..its been many days now

I have sent numbers and my Id name is @ajmalaftab and numbers 333 and congratulation you have got recovery from chickenpox @firepower

Great and also a interesting contest sir,thinking of to participate.Thanks for holding it,have a great day ahead.

I’m still at the hospital

What happened bro?

Thanks, I did write my number is 133, and the idea that I have for you is to reward those who will be longer on the website or those who leave their steemi.chat link in their posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39