HTML Editors

in #steembloggers6 years ago
A HTML tag are element names surrounded by angle brackets

In order to become a professional HTML coder a professional HTML editor can be used to work in HTML. Notepad is a simple text editor you can use to code your HTML work. I decided to use Notepad++.


Source Code

During the exercise I finally saved my first Notepad++ document. I also opened it up to see it in my browser.
It was an exciting moment!!! Now I starting to understand how hosting and uploading files will help me understand HTML as the front-end work of coding.

Buy a Steemit T-Shirt while supplies Last

Want more followers and upvotes? Try out Steemfollower if you want results!
Sort:  

Keep up the good work

You got a 0.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @blockgators! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 2.39% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @blockgators!

This post has received a 1.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @blockgators.

Thank you @blockgators for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.58% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97