You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemBet Weekly Report(March 5th)

in #steembet5 years ago

Hi. Sir. We are welcome to accept your feedback. You can use the PROVABLY FAIR on the top of chat table in SteemBet. There is a dice game our platform will release 5 different kinds of games to users. We will release the white paper and show more details about our game. Have a good day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm not disputing that is was not fair!!!!! your missing my point. I gave you a fair chance at my money (steem) under the rules of 800M SBT tokens to be mined. It says that on your website CLEARLY.....so i get some SBT for the THOUSANDS i lost fair and square to you.....and then you decide to dilute my SBT share by changing the token cap to 4.4B which is 4X more? This is borderline theft!

I wrote that @jplabs post above. These are both my accounts. If you dont acknowledge that you changed the token distribution from something you advertise on your gaming website, I am going to spread this message all over social media. This is wrong to do to your players. I lost the Steem fair and square but you diluted my shares.

OK. I see. Don't worry Sir. Our website doesn't have updated. Yep we will release the white paper to describe SBT function. And now we have new mining ratio decrease for the fair. So even the total number of SBT is changing. But you will get more dividend than before. And the game is fair. Take it easy Sir.

Posted using Partiko Android

If your website does not have the correct rules and distrobution of the tokens posted why are you taking bets???? You made a set of rules, you advertised them, they are posted on your site and now you expect me to be ok with the fact that there are changes after i already risked my money? If you raise the total number of SMT one single coin above the 880m you have on your PROVABLY FAIR gaming site.....there is no way you will ever convince me you didn't dilute my SBT holdings. This is wrong. If you site has wrong info on it that is YOUR PROBLEM....and your game should be SHUT DOWN until you fix it and have a site that is actually fair. SEND ME MY STEEM BACK IF YOU CHANGE THE RULES (and wanna be fair)!!!!

Don't worry Sir. The mining ratio decreases as the amount of token mined increases. And now it's the beginning time and u bet u got SBT. Finally, with the goes by, the players cannot get mining ratio at present. So when the dividend function launch, u will get a big dividend bonus.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes this has been the case from the beginning and its exact same thing that @magic-dice did, EXCEPT they stuck to their own rules and did not change the distribution of Magic Tokens. They are running a FAIR GAME....your game however is not fair because your not following your posted token distribution but rather trying to appease me with trickery by selling me a decreasing token amt which was ALWAYS POSTED AS being reduced by 1/2 every 4% of distribution. Either give me 4x my SBT or refund my Steem......thats if you wanna be PROVABLY FAIR. You made the mistake and it was a big one....when you make mistakes you gotta pay, no matter how unpleasing it is. My reputation and followers on Steemit, YouTube and other social media is strong....think carefully about what you do to make this right.

Sir. Our dividend rule is based on stating time. U have 100 SBT. I have 1000SBT. however, because u bet and get SBT before me. So finally u will get more dividend. I Don't know where isn't fair. Do u think we will release all coin in the first game? it's impossible we will have 5 games. I am wonder what is your worrying. Everything is in controled.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you don't understand what i am "worried about" after all these comments, you don't understand basic 3rd grade math. Listen i dont care what your plans are, you made a mistake and in real life you must pay for real mistakes. I'll give you a little while to decide what your gonna do.....BUT remember your just starting out so you could refund my steem, keep your big plans, learn a great lesson and at the same time get me to give you some free advertising in my videos that you made this right with me. lesson learned. Otherwise things are not "PROVABLY FAIR" and I will make sure the Steem blockchain knows about it. just make it right, refund the steem and start over OR put 4x the SBT tokens in my account.

It seems like these idiots at @steem-bet don't even have good english... Their grammar is absolutely terrible so I wouldn't be surprised if they were under the 3rd grade math level....

There should only be 880M SBT because that is the rules you launched the game under when you took my money as a bet. This is only fair......if your game is ACTUALLY PROVABLY FAIR"......because its advertised that way on your site.

On the other hands, we will have 5 different games in SteemBet that ming SBT. So we will have levels system to protect your benefit and fair. All of the game data pls check our latest weekly report.

Posted using Partiko Android

More SBT tokens means mine are worth 4x less no matter if you have 6 million fucking games people can play!! What part of this can't you understand? You need to 4x my SBT or refund my steem, this is 100% your fault. I accept my loss but i can not accept you diluting my SBT from what is written on your gaming site.

Take it easy man.

  1. With the time goes by, mining SBT is decreasing.
  2. levels system will limit the different game dividend.
    3.we have dividend rule according to staking time to protect everyone fair.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's all great, BUT I gave you a FAIR shot at my Steem under those rules....you are just typing them to me now in the comments. I gave you a FAIR shot at my steem with 880m SBT tokens. If there are different rules it should be posted and the game shut down until the rules are right and posted correctly. If you dont give me 4x SBT OR just refund my Steem....I will DEDICATE MYSELF to keeping players off your site via my videos i do very regularly and I will be massively down voting all your posts and comments with my 4 Steemit accts for the rest of time. I am not hostile, i am not even mad. Whats right is right. I am accepting ONE SET OF RULES...and they are CLEARLY POSTED ON YOU SITE WHERE YOU ARE TAKING BETS. Your choice, 4x SBT, refunded Steem or Video bashing of your site for eternity. Believe me i am willing to do it just to teach you a lesson. If you make this right by giving me 4X SBT or my steem back, I will make a video applauding you are recommending you for being PROVABLY FAIR....and others will listen to what I have to say.

1.your steems are lost according to the game rule.

  1. every player gets the same amount of SBT like u. I will report to team. And if give u 4X, we will give everyone 4X to make it's fair.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you should give everyone 4x SBT. That's fair. If you cant do that you should refund their Steem. I am good with either option. I am trying to protect everyone here not just me.

Hey Sir. Everyone 4X= Everyone 1X right now. Can u consider what problem to u?

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the FIRST reasonable thing you have said so far. Thank you. I hope your team does the right thing by everyone involved. Others feel the same as me. I agree i lost my Steem "provably fair"....so 4x SBT fixes it. If 4x SBT can not be done, you must refund everyone and start over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76