Sort:  

On the other hands, we will have 5 different games in SteemBet that ming SBT. So we will have levels system to protect your benefit and fair. All of the game data pls check our latest weekly report.

Posted using Partiko Android

More SBT tokens means mine are worth 4x less no matter if you have 6 million fucking games people can play!! What part of this can't you understand? You need to 4x my SBT or refund my steem, this is 100% your fault. I accept my loss but i can not accept you diluting my SBT from what is written on your gaming site.

Take it easy man.

  1. With the time goes by, mining SBT is decreasing.
  2. levels system will limit the different game dividend.
    3.we have dividend rule according to staking time to protect everyone fair.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's all great, BUT I gave you a FAIR shot at my Steem under those rules....you are just typing them to me now in the comments. I gave you a FAIR shot at my steem with 880m SBT tokens. If there are different rules it should be posted and the game shut down until the rules are right and posted correctly. If you dont give me 4x SBT OR just refund my Steem....I will DEDICATE MYSELF to keeping players off your site via my videos i do very regularly and I will be massively down voting all your posts and comments with my 4 Steemit accts for the rest of time. I am not hostile, i am not even mad. Whats right is right. I am accepting ONE SET OF RULES...and they are CLEARLY POSTED ON YOU SITE WHERE YOU ARE TAKING BETS. Your choice, 4x SBT, refunded Steem or Video bashing of your site for eternity. Believe me i am willing to do it just to teach you a lesson. If you make this right by giving me 4X SBT or my steem back, I will make a video applauding you are recommending you for being PROVABLY FAIR....and others will listen to what I have to say.

1.your steems are lost according to the game rule.

  1. every player gets the same amount of SBT like u. I will report to team. And if give u 4X, we will give everyone 4X to make it's fair.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you should give everyone 4x SBT. That's fair. If you cant do that you should refund their Steem. I am good with either option. I am trying to protect everyone here not just me.

Hey Sir. Everyone 4X= Everyone 1X right now. Can u consider what problem to u?

Posted using Partiko Android

No! everyone who is 1x right now gets 4x.....then you stop the game.....change the rules to 4.4B tokens and everyone gets 1x from that point forward. or refund steem.

Your english grammar is absolutely terrible @steem-bet . You should pack up your business and leave the blockchain because you are all a disgrace to companies on the chain!

You just look like a total dumbass dancing around the fact you fucked so many people out of 3/4ths of the stake they thought they were getting.

This is the FIRST reasonable thing you have said so far. Thank you. I hope your team does the right thing by everyone involved. Others feel the same as me. I agree i lost my Steem "provably fair"....so 4x SBT fixes it. If 4x SBT can not be done, you must refund everyone and start over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20