Sort:  

No! everyone who is 1x right now gets 4x.....then you stop the game.....change the rules to 4.4B tokens and everyone gets 1x from that point forward. or refund steem.

I Don't know why we need to refund. U lost steem by bet. And no matter 4X or 1X, your SBT dividend doesn't change with other users.

Posted using Partiko Android

I know you dont understand....its painfully obvious to watch you dance around the REAL FACTS! Make a decision but just for the record...you are now pissing me off questioning my math skills. I make horrible videos when i get pissed. :)

If you dont make this right with everyone.....your gonna wish you never had me on your site. You know what happend and you know its your mistake...now fix it. #tryme

I could care less about a refund! I'm fine with 4x SBT and I am owed 4X just like everyone else. If 4x is not an option you must refund steem. Period! ANYTHING short of these two options and i will kill all the projects your involved in before they even get started. i have plenty of friends here (maybe you noticed my 75 reputation score) just do the right thing man.

You just made a mistake, its ok to make mistakes, im not mad YET, just make it right and start over.

Your english grammar is absolutely terrible @steem-bet . You should pack up your business and leave the blockchain because you are all a disgrace to companies on the chain!

You just look like a total dumbass dancing around the fact you fucked so many people out of 3/4ths of the stake they thought they were getting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21