Auction #10 FIRE ELEMENT MONSTERS: SteemMonsters Auction [ 247 Common Cards + 64 Rare Cards + 2 Epic Cards]

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone Today I am doing Auction for my FIRE ELEMENT MONSTERS . In this Auction I am selling my 247 Common Cards + 64 Rare Cards + 2 Epic Cards.If you are not familiar with the game, I suggest you go check out the @steemmonsters introduction post by @aggroed.

247 COMMON CARDS + 64 RARE CARDS + 2 EPIC CARDS

Auction Details

I'm using @steembay to run this auction.
(You can read the full @steembay tutorial HERE)

Starting bid Price: 30 SBD

Buy It Now Price: 35 SBD

9.gif

How To Place Your Bid:

flower-squiggle-2s.png

Reply (directly) to the post with "bid x"

Example bid:
bid 31.0
Wait for the bot to log in the bid.
You will get a reply when you are overbid.

9.gif


Bids will be accepted until next 72 Hours.

The card will be transferred to the highest bidder after payment has been received.

If somebody offers the 'Buy it now' price, the auction will be closed before the end date.

giphy.gif
My Previous Auction 1 HERE ✔ DONE
My Previous Auction 2 HERE ✔ DONE
My Previous Auction 3 HERE✔ DONE
My Previous Auction 4 HERE ✔ DONE
My Previous Auction 5 HERE TIME OUT
My Previous Auction 6 HERE TIME OUT
My Previous Auction 7 HERE ✔ SOLD OUT
My Previous Auction 8 HERE TIME OUT
My Previous Auction 9 HERE RUNNING
giphy.gif

64270.png

SteemMonsters.gif

Creator of this amazing footer is @derangedvisions

Steem Monsters Contact Info

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY

Sort:  

Auction Summary

Please consider upvoting this comment for a better overview of the auctioning.

Auction Information


Start: 30.000 SBD
Cashout time: 2018-07-01 22:13 GMT
No bid


You can advertise your auction while supporting our service by following @steembay and voting for our Daily Report.

Loading...

You got a 34.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @zaku!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

@zaku Then you accidentally dropped it and shattered it into a million pieces

Is this a game or something?

Yeah this is game cards

@zaku I will be looking forward for more thanks

Thanks panku i will try my best

@zaku welcome mate. God bless you

I did not understand this game , but i think this is something about auction.I would like to learn this game if you can help me to understand. Steemit can build platform to understand and learn these kind of game.

plz upvote mee wana increase my stemit power your 1 upvote can change my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51