Alaqrab's Wood-shop Projects for SALE

in #steembay7 years ago

Wood framed Millennium Falcon schematic up on steembay, check out the link below for more info. This would make a great Christmas present for your special Star Wars fan. Click here to see how to bid and use steembay. Bid will start at 5 SBD's 

  • Plus shipping

Thanks for stopping by. I can make small and big DIY projects to order if you would like something custom made. I still have this table I am selling. I made a second one for sale. Comment below if you have any questions. You can contact me on discord; user name alaqrab#6161

https://steemit.com/forsale/@alaqrab/wood-shop-projects-for-sale

Sort:  
Loading...

good luck in your endeavor

The #steembay Auction has finished without a bid...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66