You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway #2

I have had a lot more fun with Steemit since joining @ifc, so a shoutout to @apolymask, @bashadow, @charisma777 and others!

I did pretty well for myself in the last contest, so this entry is really just to support the community: https://steemit.com/informationfinding/@wholeself-in/jellyfish-my-information-finding-championship-season-1-round-25-entry

Sort:  

It is (IFC) a lot of fun isn't it. Just saw your Jelly post, what no peanut butter to go with them? LoL It was a cool picture, the water looked cold, most of the jelly fish I see are dead ones on the beach, and some days there are a lot of dead ones.

Nice photo! Although I really dislike jellyfish... You are also in the draw!

Sorry to creep you out.
These were safely contained in an aquarium tank :D

I am so glad thou have enjoyed being a part of the @ifc i hope to see more entries in the next rounds!! Good luck in all you do either way tho!! Steem on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43