You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway #1

This is an interesting initiative... I'm planning on posting photos of my travels, artistic works that I like or find out, and a bit about music, too.

I don't really need the Steem giveaway... but what I really need is a few votes to help me recover my reputation. I'm very limited until then, I can't even post new photos on SteemIt. I have to use ImageUpload.

My introduction post is here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@trincowski/introducing-myself-a-big-hello-from-portugal

Sort:  

Ouch, I see your problem. It really sucks that this can happen. Steer clear of the big guys, I know there are problems structurally with Steemit, but stick to battles that you can win... I see you post decent stuff, you will recover. I had a nice surprise this morning, so I think I can sponsor more people than expected!

I made a mistake... I won't make it again. I won't join any controversial discussions again. Not worth it. ;-)

Here is the results of the giveaway and the rules for the new giveaway!

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42