Sort:  

Here I leave the link of my post, I wrote it 5 days ago, I hope it is valid for the contest. greetings and blessings
https://steemit.com/cervantes/@nahela/mom-god-exists

Yup your good for entry

@remindbot 6 days Good morning Dave, have you shared a link here?

@shoemanchu I've been working on a really good post, so will wait until I get it done to share in your contest... thanks...

Thanks for the contest.

For my entry I will choose a contest that I am running called Crazy Comment Contest. The contest post just gives a breakdown of the rules so nothing fancy or unique but the comments I got from other Steemians are hilarious.

This is another article that I wrote 4 days ago. Just trying to see can qualify for your contest. Thanks even if cannot, it is definitely fine!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@fun2learn/our-existence-in-steemit-platform

You qualify because I like your content...... I will be reading it for sure....... Thanks for you entry....

Thank you so much for your positive encouragement for my articles!

Till when can I enter the contest?

Til this post is over in 7 days because I just want to do exactly what we are doing. Communicating and building this community....

Than perfect, I have enough time to write something and than post it.
Thank you for the info.

i think this is mine
https://steemit.com/fitness/@stav-cohen/day-one-at-my-cutting-plan-for-the-summe-2018-06-01-15-32-49

started my fitness journey !
since then i post everyday a picture and a checkup

Hey there! I love this steembasicincome concept, think I'll get on board.

My post here not my highest earning, but definitely one I'm proud of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75