Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your favorite cartoon character.

  • Task 2 - Tell me your most favorite day of the year and why.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@erikah and @moncia90

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Funny game! :-)
My favorite cartoon character is Coyote from the Roadrunner. That guy is really creative and the bird's only lucky... :-D The favorite day of the year is 1st of January. It always promises a fresh restart.
What about you, @roxy-cat? :-)

Thank you for tagging, @gabeboy. My answers are somewhere in the tread.
Eric Cartman and my birthday (this how I see who really loves me 😂).

Your welcome! :-) I think I should use some tools to see when I'm tagged. 😆

I did not check when I was tagged until recently. I think I lost some fun. 😂
I would suggest esteem. It's a nice app with many useful features.

My favourite cartoon character would be Eric Cartman.
The most delightful day of the year is my birthday because this is the only day of the year when I have my loved ones around me.
I would like to tag @zanetaviz.

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity, @jznsamuel. Happy holidays!

Happy holidays to you too ! :)

Thank you for the prize and Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! ⛄🎄🎅

YW! Merry Christmas and a happy new year :)

1._ My favorite cartoon character is Daisy Paw, Donald Duck's girlfriend.
2- My favorite day of the year my birthday because I celebrate life.
3_ My friend @nathyortiz
Merry Christmas friend.

Merry Christmas! :)

Favorite cartoon character = The pooh because it's cute
Favorite day= 30 March because it's my birthday
A friend = who could be better than @janton , he is the king of the ring here :D

Very happy to receive the prize.
This is my entry:

  1. My favorite character in a cartoon is Peter Griffin in "Family Guy". He is so stupid but at the same time so funny. He is a great character made by Matt Groening and in my opinion he is better because it is more modern than Homer J. Simpson.
  2. My favorite day in the year is 2nd July, because there is an important festival in my city. Obviously my birthday, Christmas and Easter are also and more important, but I would like to be original with my entry.
  3. I want to come here my friend @alinakot.

Thank you @jznsamuel, it is always a pleasure to partecipate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Peter Griffin is made by Seth Macfarland, not Matt Groening, FYI. If you're trying to think of another series by Matt Groening, you might be thinking of Futurama.

Yes, you are right!
However I love Peter Griffin. He is amazing and so funny!!!!
😆👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you are right!
However I love Peter Griffin. He is amazing and so funny!!!!
😆👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Batman, I will always choose Batman! The start of the new premier league season is always my favourite day of the year and I tag @brittandjosie

Posted using Partiko iOS

My favorite cartoon character is SpongeBobSquaePants. He has a good work ethic. And even when he gets taken advantage of...things work out because he tries his best.
My favorite day of the year is Christmas. I have many fond memories as a child when many family members were alive or still in town to visit.
I wanna tag @rebeccabe....tag your it girl!! :)
joy

Hi @jznsamuel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.216 which ranks you at #827 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 195 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68