You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Very happy to receive the prize.
This is my entry:

  1. My favorite character in a cartoon is Peter Griffin in "Family Guy". He is so stupid but at the same time so funny. He is a great character made by Matt Groening and in my opinion he is better because it is more modern than Homer J. Simpson.
  2. My favorite day in the year is 2nd July, because there is an important festival in my city. Obviously my birthday, Christmas and Easter are also and more important, but I would like to be original with my entry.
  3. I want to come here my friend @alinakot.

Thank you @jznsamuel, it is always a pleasure to partecipate!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Peter Griffin is made by Seth Macfarland, not Matt Groening, FYI. If you're trying to think of another series by Matt Groening, you might be thinking of Futurama.

Yes, you are right!
However I love Peter Griffin. He is amazing and so funny!!!!
😆👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, you are right!
However I love Peter Griffin. He is amazing and so funny!!!!
😆👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64