Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your favorite brand of toothpaste.

  • Task 2 - Tell me two things that you love to eat and why.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@erikah and @marianis

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the prize and have a nice weekend 😊

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Thanks for letting me know, I've just transferred some steem to you.

  1. Colgate
  2. I love to eat Apple and Chocolate because well it's tasty.
  3. @deceth

Posted using Partiko Android

My entry:

  1. My favorite brand of toothpaste. It is the colgate because it leaves the breath fresh.

  2. I like to eat a lot of chocolate because it energizes me and the pizzas because it fascinates me.

  3. I tag @ theresa16.

!.-cress-
2.- I love to eat pizza because it is delicious
3.- @corvo @osita21

Happy day @jznsamuel (69)
1.- Preferred toothpaste is the Colgate brand

2.-I like vegetables especially carrots because apart from delicious it is rich in potassium and phosphorus, it is an excellent energizer for tired minds and nerve restoring, strengthens the nails and hair, which gives shine. and supplement with Spinach, minerals are highlighted by their source of calcium, iron, potassium, magnesium, manganese and phosphorus. Regarding the vitamin content, spinach is rich in vitamin A, vitamin C, vitamin E, vitamin K, as well as vitamins of group B (B6, B2, B1) and folic acid, (vitamin B9), with each one from them you can make different foods from a cake to a salad
3.- Label to @adetorrent and @melinda010100

1- Colgate.

2 - Cakes and ice cream, because they help me relax my mind of daily stress.

3 - @marianis

  1. darlie
    55990238_1_1485355294_w640.jpg
  2. sushi and beef. i love chewing on fresh meat!
  3. @mineopoly join the fun :)

Task 1 - Tell me what is your favorite brand of toothpaste.
Herbal Neem active

Task 2 - Tell me two things that you love to eat and why.
Seaweed to get iodine into my diet
Chicken livers for energy

Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.
@bxlphabet

(Optional) Resteem this post.
Done!

  • Colgate is my favorite brand of toothpaste.
  • I love eat pancakes and mango fruit. I love the flavor in pancakes and the sweetest of a mango fruit (the juicy liquid)
  • @mango-juice can testify to this!

My favorite toothpaste brand is SIGNAL
Two foods I love to eat are Fried Rice and Plantains with Ndole. The simple answer as to why I love to eat these two is simply because they are very delicious and spicy too.
@akomoajong

Thank you bro🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43