Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite dessert.

  • Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about beaches and why.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@chireerocks and @erikah

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Hello @jznsamuel. I love my desserts so that is a hard choice.

  1. Chocolate mousse as long as it is made with brandy.
  2. Sand in my pants lol. It gets everywhere and is the only downside.
    3.@bozz

Funny, my friend @Futuremind, I didn’t think at all about the beach and about my favorite dessert, thanks for the reminder!

Task 1:
My favorite dessert is lemon cake.

Task 2:
I like to see my wife's smile, to see the joy of my children when they frolic on the beach.
Shells and deep, fine sand, this is what my 120 kilograms do not like when they find themselves on the beach.

Task 3:
My friend, @Johannpiber, do you want to walk barefoot on the beach and eat your favorite dessert?

  1. A Venezuelan desserts call Quesillo
  2. I love the beaches... Venezuela had so many beautiful beaches... I do not like all the garbage the people bring to the beach and leave there 😡
  3. @yolib

Posted using Partiko Android

1.-My favorite dessert is: a delicious maracuya mausse.
2.- I like to enjoy a day at the beach, which I do not like big waves, because they hit me against the shore.
3.- @melinda010100

  1. Brownie - I literally feel like I could eat these a lifetime, lol
  2. I don't like about beaches the thing they are very crowded during the summer. That's why I go to the beach only in the winter when there is almost no one :D
  3. @mrprofessor
  1. We don't have many desserts that much here and am not a fan of it either. Sorry.
  2. I really love beaches, it's an Avenue to catch fun, enjoyment, the breeze alone spells freedom.
  3. Am tagging @bookoons @prechyrukky

#resteemed.

Thank you for the opportunity @jznsamuel, I love your giveaways! Always so thought provoking 😉

Ok let's do this:

Task 1:

My ultimate favorite dessert, hands down is cherry cheesecake!

Task 2:

Very interesting! I love beaches, for so many reasons, but I have an associated memory to beaches that was not fun at all.... During my military days, I was stationed on the west coast of the United States in California. It was a gorgeous place to live, and I literally lived on the beach.. But... 👀
A regular physical fitness routine was for the platoon to run 10 miles on the beach. This kind of running turns you into a machine, no question. It's also a nightmare on the shins, and you feel like you are close to death afterwards.. My hardest run left me laying on my back on the cold floor in my barracks for about 2 hours. I couldn't even move... So, I didn't enjoy those runs. I'm a stockier guy who was better at heavy lifting, not running.

Task 3:

Would you like to play @barski ?

Optional:

You already know it bro!!
Thanks again!

Thank you very much for the great opportunity and your generosity! 🙂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59