Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite song.

  • Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about summer and why.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@botefarm and @moncia90

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

My favorite song is : 👇 👇

N'ara Ekele - Pst Paul Enenche

...

This song always draws me closer to God anytime I sing it. It makes me want to worship God the more.

We only have two season here, rainy season and dry season. But we still have summer lesson which I love so well because of the tree's beauty shows forth at that time.

Tagging : @mariannewest

Hello again, here I am with my entry 🙂

  1. My favourite song is Miracle by John Bon Jovi.
  2. I dislike hot rain because of the steam and humidity that comes after.
  3. @lenasveganliving

Thank you so much my Dear Erika. You are so sweet for thinking of me again 😍

My pleasure dear, but you have to answer the questions in order to win 😉

Hello @jznsamuel, this is my participation, thanks for the opportunity
1.- A song that I always love is And there was someone - Marc Anthony
2.- Summer is synonymous with heat and heat of the beach, which I love
3.- the label is for my friend @ ralph-rennoldson

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Oh my, thank you so much.

  • My favourite song is Wavin Flag.

  • I like summer season, but if i have to mention a point regarding why i don't like then that point will be, Rates of sun stroke increases.

  • Tagging @ravisarikonda.

@jznsamuel, Have a great time ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

  1. As a music addict is hard to pick only one song but I will show what is the latest favourite song :)
  • I don't like hot weather. And I am not talking about heat but those crazy temperatures which are not normal.
  • @for91days
  • Hi @jznsamuel!

    Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
    Your UA account score is currently 5.222 which ranks you at #845 across all Steem accounts.
    Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 839).

    In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 238 contributions, your post is ranked at #60.

    Evaluation of your UA score:
    • You've built up a nice network.
    • The readers appreciate your great work!
    • Good user engagement!

    Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 60035.79
    ETH 3187.54
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.45