Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your favorite brand of chocolate.

  • Task 2 - Tell me which celebrity you like and why.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@maxili63 and @saffisara

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Oh wow thanks @futuremind for mentioning me for this - caught it this time!

Task 1: Uh...normally I eat every chocolate out there as long as they are not 99% sugar or something like that. But I'll take Cadbury chocolates whenever possible, they are like cocaine for me at night...lol.

Task 2: Very hard to answer this one because it's really don't watch TV nor follow entertainment news or stuff. But if music artists count...Camellia? I'll just quote this from his page on osu!'s featured artist listing because I don't know how to make it any better: "His work is by any and all definition, forged in the very heart of what makes rhythm game music tick". To be honest I'm struggling to answer this one because I could write Yunomi or Harumaki Gohan but I'll just leave it like that...lol.

Task 3: Random mention because I don't have anyone in my mind, @gracefu!


Thanks for the chance! <3

  1. I love "Chocolate Korkunov" / "Mars"
    (USA, Russia)
    2.Hosé Cordano - President of Uruguay. He donates almost all of his presidential salary to charity, which makes him the poorest (or most generous) president in the world. The biggest purchase of all time was the 1987 Volkswagen Beetle. Mucha has no bank accounts and no debts.
  2. @sonlegion is very talented, all her songs are hits for me

Task 1: Some Lindt dark chocolate is nice for a bold deep flavor, and is especially good for increasing/enhancing libido. 🤩

Task 2: This is a tough one, because there are many actors and actresses that I think are amazing, but for this I'm going to choose Johnny Depp, because I think he is a very talented, and very diverse actor. The man can play just about any role and nail it, IMO.

Task 3: Jump in the fun @lilacse 😎

Opional resteem: Of course ✔️

Thanks @jznsamuel 😀

  1. Well damn, I like most kinds of chocolate...I can't afford anything fancy though. Out of what I've had Ghirardelli dark chocolate.

  2. Bernie Sanders, if that counts as a celebrity. He tried to save the Democratic Party from Hillary Clinton, and her acolytes. If he had won the primary, we would have had a real choice between a Right-Wing populist and a Left-Wing populist. Also he probably would have won, so there's that.

  3. I don't know if I can quite call him a friend, since I don't know him personally, but @tjkirk, because his video brought me to this site. I'm hoping he'll come back around sometime soon.

  1. Nestlé
  2. Sandra Bullock - because she's a great actress and such a beautiful soul. Not only that I have a lot of fun and good times watching her movies but she also makes you feel what's happening into the movie.
  3. @macchiata :)

I like hershey's milk chocolate

@smithlabs please join me here :D

Taylor swift because she's cute and has a wonderful voice

Hi @jznsamuel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.215 which ranks you at #848 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 220 contributions, your post is ranked at #68.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello @jznsamuel! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

  1. dairy Milk
  2. Imran Khan because he is a true leader
  3. @Sarah249

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44