You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)
  1. Well damn, I like most kinds of chocolate...I can't afford anything fancy though. Out of what I've had Ghirardelli dark chocolate.

  2. Bernie Sanders, if that counts as a celebrity. He tried to save the Democratic Party from Hillary Clinton, and her acolytes. If he had won the primary, we would have had a real choice between a Right-Wing populist and a Left-Wing populist. Also he probably would have won, so there's that.

  3. I don't know if I can quite call him a friend, since I don't know him personally, but @tjkirk, because his video brought me to this site. I'm hoping he'll come back around sometime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54