Win a @steembasicincome share!

in #steembasicincome5 years ago (edited)

Complete 3 simple tasks to win 1 @steembasicincome share!


h0hpmiu46s.jpg


Tasks:

  • Task 1 - Tell me what is your most favorite fish.

  • Task 2 - Tell me one thing you like or dislike about exercise and why.

  • Task 3 - Tag a friend's username in your comment.

  • (Optional) Resteem this post.

Winner of previous contest of 1 @sbi share each:

@futuremind and @barski

There are 2 SBI shares up for grabs.

This contest closes 24 hours after the post goes live. The winners will be chosen randomly.

Thank you for reading!

DQmZeYUg9Gkjfdi8NNXZaojy4cbGH8Ev1jNSPZZ3RvoPgZq.gif


PR.network - Public Reputation On The Blockchain! Join the future now...


esteem-banner-credits-dunsky-podanrj.png


Amazing initiatives/communities I'm part of - Click on the images to find out more.

1.png fundition-logo.png 4.png 3.png

Sort:  

Thank you friend, and congrats to @barski as well! Good luck to the contestants in this installment of:

Win a @steembasicincome share!

✌️😎

My favorite fish is a fresh Anchovy which is delicious when pickled in vinegar and onions, garlic, ginger, and seasonings.

The one thin I dislike about exercise is that it makes the muscles sore because it makes you feel sick and grumpy afterwards.

@ihashblox

If you feel grumpy afterwards, you might be doing it wrong!!!

Could also be an indicator that your diet is off.

Sore muscles is the result of lactic acid build up. It's not a bad thing, rather a natural protection of the body. A defense mechanism, because with exercise, you are breaking down muscle for rebuild. If you do it too much, it's worse for your muscles. You need proper recovery time.

This link is to outline the positive benefits of exercise. You should see an improvement in your mood from exercise, not a feeling of grumpiness. I hope this info is helpful :)

https://www.webmd.com/depression/guide/exercise-depression

Thank you @futuremind
But my body is different, I will cause more trouble to it with exercise than being idle because of my joints.

I understand friend. One of my joints is out of wack, so I have to compensate a bit with exercise, I can definitely see how certain joints being damaged can make it a near impossibility :(

I hope your joints get better. Best wishes to you.

Most favorite fish?? To eat: red snapper, to fish for: mahi-mahi (deep sea!!)

The threat of injury... was working out yesterday and had a severe pain in my abdominal area... now I have to go to the doctor to get it checked out.... not cheap!!!

Thanks for putting this on, here’s a friend to share this with: @daltono

Posted using Partiko iOS

hope the doctor checkup went well and nothing serious!

Thanks!! fingers are definitely crossed 🤞🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much @jznsamuel!

Task 1:
My favorite fish is a red snakehead, I grew one, it was the size of a match, and grew up to the size of my arm to the elbow. I played with him like a dog, he has teeth like a dog, but, he has a wolf like habits, he sees his prey in all. Dear creature.

Task 2:
It is difficult for me to say something about the exercises, every time I want to learn them, they run away from me with fear and shout, and I cannot catch up with them.

What I like about them, since they run away, it means respect.

Task 3:
My friend, @futuremind, it's time to go fishing))

Haha, sure I'll play again 😊 Thank you for the tag friend @barski , but I want it to count as a sit out @jznsamuel, as to give others the chance to win !

Task 1:

I'm an avid trout fisherman, and although I haven't fished in years, I intend to do it again in the future. Specifically stream fishing. It's a dream for me to put on some waders and get lost in the magical streams we have in upstate NY. Very dense woods, nothing but magical connection with nature. I also find trout to be a delicacy, which can be cooked many ways, and has a very unique delicious flavor. I always thank them for their sacrifice, and ensure to end their suffering in a very humane and quick fashion, rather than a slow suffocation from the inability to breath. It is important for me to exercise this etiquette, and it's certainly a spiritual experience.

Task 2:

I love exercise! The only thing I dislike about it, is feeling like I'm gonna die after a rigorous routine, but the release of endorphins makes it totally worth it. What some would call the "runners high". Really great feeling. Also, I love the benefits of a better physical appearance, and increased sexual performance.

Task 3

How about it @afiqsejuk ?

Optional?

Spreading love isn't an option for futuremind 😎

Thanks @jznsamuel, you da man!

Always enjoy reading your entries :)

Thank you friend. I have a great time participating!

This is a very challenging task for me since I don't eat fish at all :D

  1. I heard trout is very good
  2. I like the freedom feeling I get when I exercise. It's like I discover a new me :)
  3. @runicar

i just asked for favorite fish, no need to eat it :P

1 - Halibut

2 - The time it takes

3- @steven-patrick

Hey there, my favorite fish is Tuna!

  • one think I like about exercise it's that it doesn't only keep the body in good shape but also the mind!
  • @benanis

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @jznsamuel!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.220 which ranks you at #857 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 247 contributions, your post is ranked at #55.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

  • Salmon
  • Actifit posting is what I like about exercise and being able to freely move around and stay healthy.
  • @old-guy-photos for the wonderful photos
  1. salmón
  2. Actifit tokens
  3. @fitnfun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94