@steembasicincome - Contest WINNERS!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Steem Basic Income Contest.jpg

WINNERS of the upvotes for life contest!

Last week I announced my personal contest in which I offered to sponsor 1 share of Steem Basic Income for BOTH the nominee and the nominator.

Well, here are the results - albeit delayed. There were just too many submissions to quickly judge all the contestants.

A total of 44 Steemians were put forward as amazing, but under-rewarded, content creators.

I have to say, there are so many people out that posting amazing work. I had a hell of a time sorting the top 10. So if you weren't chosen, don't despair! You were probably so close and were just nudged out.

Without further ado, here are the winners! Go check out their blog and see the work they are doing.


Steem Basic Income Contest Winners

(in no particular order)

@ricpicks - nominated by @visualcontent

@ubuntuhof - nominated by @markusmichael

@barski - nominated by @wonderwop

@newsandviews - nominated by @irastra

@whatamidoing - nominated by @irastra

@honeydue - nominated by @lizelle

@thelifeofjord - nominated by @oleg326756

@watersnake101 - nominated by @ace108

@yesaye - nominated by @wandereronwheels

@pipiczech - nominated by @grimmyx


Proof! Congratulations to all - enjoy the upvotes for life.


Contest Winners Paid.png

Sort:  

Congratulations for all the winners. They are lucky.

Thanks very much to both you and @irastra for the recognition and the future upvotes. It's very much appreciated!

I'm always glad to hear when my content is seen and appreciated. I look to draw out important conclusions that are not normally seen by the majority of people. Sappy cat photos and meme jokes often get a lot more votes than I do, but I still want to write challenging content that makes people think despite its often limited popularity by the masses. It's great to know that there are others out there like yourselves that value such work and are supporting it. Thanks again.

Thanks a lot buddy, appreciate this!
Shoutout to @wandereronwheels for the nomination! <3

Thank you a lot for this opportunity, and I also thank @grimmyx for choosing me. It's always good to know that somebody appreciates you :)

Congrats, Janiczka! ;)

Thank you so much! I'm very glad, a special thank you to my new friend @ Wanderers who nominated my blog for participation in this contest. I thank all participants and organizers of the contest! Come in simply, even without voting, listen to the guitar, see how we prepare food, draw, master and much more! Always glad to friends! Bless you!

Congratulations @barski keep featuring your wonderfully, talented children in your posts and you will succeed on Steemit.

Keep up the good work 👏😎⚡

Thank you! That is so awesome!
Thanks a lot, @lizelle, for the nomination <3

Congrats to all the winners! Hope this keep you all interactive on Steem!
Post great articles and above all reply to all genuine comments you will get!
To bad, I wasn't picked :(
Great thing to do @getonthetrain, keep it going!

wow! thanks, and thanks @irastra! total surprise

That’s is awesome, thanks a lot @visualcontent for the nominee as well - very grateful - steem on!

Absolutely! Keep up the great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15