You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steembasicincome - Contest WINNERS!

in #steembasicincome7 years ago (edited)

Thanks very much to both you and @irastra for the recognition and the future upvotes. It's very much appreciated!

I'm always glad to hear when my content is seen and appreciated. I look to draw out important conclusions that are not normally seen by the majority of people. Sappy cat photos and meme jokes often get a lot more votes than I do, but I still want to write challenging content that makes people think despite its often limited popularity by the masses. It's great to know that there are others out there like yourselves that value such work and are supporting it. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61