3 Steem Basic Income shares giveaway - bringing old post back to life

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Its been a few weeks since doing a giveaway like this so I figured its about that time!

cup-1010916_1280.jpg

What is Steem Basic Income?


Before I get onto the topic for the contest I quickly want to explain what Steem Basic Income is. From the @steemitbasicincome blog:

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.
So basically I will sponsor the winners with share/s in Steem Basic Income and they will receive ongoing upvotes on their posts from SBI - a great way to motivate and encourage minnows to keep on Steeming!



For more information about Steem Basic Income check out this blog by @steembasicincome

Bringing old posts back to life


A thing that people often moan about on here is how posts can only earn payout for 7 days. I have had this feeling before after writing a great post (well I think so anyway!), and then earning minimal rewards.

So to enter this contest all you need to do is post in the comments a link to a blog you have written which is past the 7 day payout and you feel others could still benefit from.

Prizes

dollar-499481_1280.jpg

As I mentioned I will be giving away 3 Steem Basic Income Shares. The winners will be based on the link they submit, and also how active they are on Steemit.

Added extras


As an added extra I will also upvote the latest post of everyone who enters the contest.

For some added exposure I will also resteem the 3 winners most recent posts.

I look forward to reading all the entries!

DQmXCsFB476TcMe2Grxc1W6Fw7aFJiehWWAeikBjT5dNtCh.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the entry @ faady92 and good luck!

Welcome :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great comp idea I like it :)
I did this post and another one which is linked to at the bottom of the post. They both have some really helpful tips for new users

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thevillan/advice-for-minnows-and-plankton-commenting-on-posts

Thanks! Your in the draw!

P.s ive already upvoted your most previous post 😅😎

Thanks m8 appreciate the support, that's why I make sure I chuck you an up vote when I see your posts ;)

Oh this is a great contest! One of the best I have ever seen! Make this one a regular in some way, shape or form! In fact, we should have more people do this every now and then. This is a great way of making and keeping our older posts more relevant.

Of course, I will join too.

I will take this post of mine because it was one of my favorites to create and write and because I was doing it together with someone else.

https://steemit.com/life/@paparodin/papa-rodin-presents-bookcases

I will try and make it a regular contest my friend.

Thanks for your entry!

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

What you are doing is amazing. I read about SBI and I absolutely love the idea behind it. I also participated in some contests where you could win some shares but with no luck unfortunately.

I am sharing with you a post that I wrote 5 months ago right at the beginning of my Steemit journey. It is called "Minnow tips from a minnow :Post less, comment more".

https://steemit.com/steemit/@zemiatin/minnow-tips-from-a-minnow-1-post-less-comment-more

I think that some people that are just starting out here might have something to learn from it because most underestimate the importance of making comments on other people's posts.

My last post is a meme so I don't think it will necessarily deserve a resteem but I do admit that if you think I should receive a share of SBI I would be delighted. If not, good luck to all entering the contest and congratulations to the future winners.

Cheers.

Thanks for your entry @zemiatin!

There are loads of competitions on here giving away sbi shares (I have won afew myself 😆)

Keep an eye out some of them dont get many entrys so your chances of winning are high

Thanks for the tip. Going to be on the hunt. :)

Cheers @calisay!

I wish was rocknroll enough to have my own plane like Iron Maiden 🤔☺

And to pilot the plane as Bruce Dickinson use to do! 😂
But having a big van could be enough for me!

Thats the true rocknroll life aint it!

Yeah i rekon having a decent van would still be pretty cool 😃

I think many steemians can still read this and apply this folk lore to themselves.

https://steemit.com/sankofa/@botefarm/how-mankind-became-corrupt-a-sankofa-folktale-contest-d47eeedc98697

A very interesting story. With an underlying message.

Awesome thanks for the entry @botefarm 😆

Here is one that I created 4 - 5 months ago titled 5 Foods / Drinks We Consume that contain Poop or Pee.

Much benefits come from knowing such wisdom :)

Lol after reading this i am still not prepared to give up coffee 😂🤔

Thanks @rentmoney your in the draw!

Burgers was the one that surprised me.

I will be giving away 3 Steem Basic Income Shares. The winners will be based on the link they submit, and also how active they are on Steemit.

Did you even read my post?

Thanks for your entry and good luck!

Hola conradt, esta entrada que presento, me encanto por los dos que están en ella un maestro y su aprendiz. aun estoy conociendo el poder que tiene Steemit. Mi intención es ayudar a estos dos seres para que vuelvan a unirse y nos deleiten con sus talentos. https://steemit.com/spanish/@florc/z1zf18uj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56