๐ŸŽจ Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #8 ๐ŸŽจ / @Steemartists Promo ๐ŸŸ

in #steemartists โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Curation_banner.jpg

Greetings fellow steemians!!!


We have a new sponsorship! @TheNewAlchemists (check their discord server) will be giving this curation series it's support, not sure exactly what it will consist but this can potentially help to reach out more and increase it's exposure which would be good! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐ŸŽ‰. On other news those who have been following my other posts may remember that my current laptop got damaged and well I will finally be getting the new one this weekend, which should allow me to do digital art again using Photoshop and Illustrator without any issue ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
๐ŸŽจ
CLARIFYING NOTICE: This post only promotes my TOP 10 favourite artworks posted on Steemit in the last week(s?) and haven't received the attention I think they deserve. I know there are way too many other good art being posted but I cannot put them all here, maybe other curators can make their own posts and cover more ground, that would be awesome ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช
๐ŸŽจ
The Artists Curation Post will be done weekly and all the earned SBD will be shared in equal parts to the promoted artists, I get to keep the SP and STEEM as reward for the service.๐Ÿ˜‹

Week #8 TOP 10...


#1 Original Work - Oil on Canvas - Moonlight Mist - 18 * 24 by @pennyroll


imagen.jpg

#2 David Sketchbook Sketch by @elenasteem


imagen.jpg

#3 It's not raining here by @atopy


imagen.jpg

#4 "Hand colored Partridge" ( SteepStory #24) by @mayasky


imagen.jpg

#5 The mysterious connection between women and wolves. Original art by @lillym


imagen.jpg

#6 Wuxia Girl by @scrawly


imagen.jpg

#7 Iron Maidens: Axe by @veryspider


imagen.jpg

#8 Where there used to be a body by @itsdatneighbour


imagen.jpg

#9 Entry for ColorMeContest 8th Edition,Theme: Prisoner by @anomt


imagen.jpg

#10 Steemit name Challenge: What is YIDNETH? A graphic novel nourishing all my music projects by @yidneth


imagen.jpg




Other Awesome Art worth showing


Support to Artists โ”‚My 6 picks 25.04.2018. - by @megy.fine.arts



These were my TOP 10 for this week, please don't forget to upvote them while you still can, also you can help by resteeming this post for more visibility.๐ŸŽจ



Cheers Everyone, have an awesome and productive week!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Previous Curation Post

REWARD FOR ๐ŸŽจ Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #7 ๐ŸŽจ / @Steemartists Promo ๐Ÿข
SBD 2.038
STEEM 0.000
STEEM POWER 0.612

ARTIST TRANSFERRED AMOUNT
@anrux 0.203
@mimoartes 0.203
@dabird 0.203
@adelepazani 0.203
@haedre 0.203
@voronenka 0.203
@jhoneil 0.203
@katalinaooma 0.203
@midlet 0.203
@stahlberg 0.203


imageimage
Accepting ETH or any ERC20 Tokens Donations to:
0x9cfBd7da93eD2fB175A0CFD7275816A982F8FaDd
Follow @steemartists and check out our Discord Channel.

Sort: ย 

hello @melooo182,

how are you?
I have seen you commenting my post last month. I am from Philippines. How we can help you. Do you have facebook account?

Yes I do have FB account, you can find me with my same steemit username
I don't remember exactly what was my request but It probably was for help in securing some SP delegations or upvotes for these curation posts.

Thanks for contacting back :)

Thank you for the mention :) really appreciated :). That drawing is super old (like mid 90s) but the article includes more recent ones :) Still it's a project that's on the "rescue" and has been infused in all my work so I'm happy it got the mention :)

You're welcome๐ŸŒน, you have quite beautiful illustrations ๐Ÿ™‚
I just finished reading the entire post and that's a quite interesting challenge haha
And BTW I do like Priscilla name, after all the things you've done and still do I'd find it quite associated with magic and faeries hehe ๐Ÿ˜ƒ it also has some princessy vibe in it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

That is because you have not stumbled in The Underliving ;) cos it is full if creepy monsters. If you see that first drawing was more colourful, but then even the fae turned silverish ;)

Thank you, I feel honoured to be featured alongside many talented artists, especially spider! <3

-upvoted-

My pleasure @scrawly! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks for putting me in the list @melooo182, it's such an honour! :D

You're welcome @anomt ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
It's a really well done drawing and quite funny ๐Ÿ˜‚

Ty! :)

๐Ÿ˜ @atopy

Fantastic curation! We have an amazing artist community here. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you @siucatti!! yes indeed we have many oustanding artists in steemit it is very inspiring to see so much quality ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

So honoured to be featured among the other talented artists, and to be introduced to the wider arts community on steemit. Thanks so much for your work on this @melooo182!

My pleasure @lillym ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ 

Excellent gallery

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿ‘

awesome, I found 3 new artists to follow, and one new contest! :)
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41