Sort:  

i love wuxiaaaaaa * ___ * and your girl is so ... like, so dignified and beautiful * ___ * love LOVE that "floating" shawl style of drawing also, it's very classical in this style <3 <3

the steps by steps gif is great, as usual <3

upvotes and resteems

The joy of making art is to receive comments like yours!
Thank you \(✧∇✧)/

Ok, well now I want to see a wuxia girls v iron maidens series please.

hahaha i think scrawls' girls are way too delicate and well mannered~ my iron maidens have no qualms about shredding gore ... they are a bit scary ; __ ;......

.........but now i wanna draw wuxia iron maiden :thinking emoji:

Lol. Well unless there's an actual drawing we won't know for sure. But you're probably right, no one wants to get on the wrong side of your girls.

If they have to fight those iron maidens, that would be too much for them, the poor girls. But maybe I can make my own version of iron maiden to fight spider's huhuhu.

I like where this is going!

Lol. Well unless there's an actual drawing we won't know for sure. But you're probably right, no one wants to get on the wrong side of your girls.

You are very talented and I enjoy following your work. I really like how you animate all the steps for your drawings.

I always feel inadequate with my skill, so reading your comment makes me very happy. You are too nice <3.

Good one scrawly, this is cool. The clouds ☁️ are nice touch
Upvoted ✌️

Thanks, Chris :).

Smugboated.
Banner

Thank you o_o.

Yet another piece nicely composed and presented. I really love your sketches and the format in which you present them to us. The background on your characters are very interesting and it makes me interested in finding out about the characters that you choose. Do keep up the good work.

Thank you for giving me such a lovely comment.
It certainly motivates me to keep trying :D.

You are most welcome. You captured my interest from the first post that I saw of your work (Yuki Onna). It is to this end that I decided to feature you in my entry to a curation contest:

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@honeysim/my-entry-to-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-4-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty-by-thedarkhorse

I believe that your work deserves a bigger audience. Keep sketching....keep steeming.

I could not upvote the main post, to close to pay-out, but wanted to let you know I did enjoy the post here that @honeysim featured in Pay It Forward.

Thank you for letting me know. I'm glad you like it :).

I love your drawings! ^^ @hermonarch look ur fave, wuxia

Oh, thank you :D!

You have done an amazing job of showing us how you went from concept to realization. The gif at the end is icing on the cake. Thanks so much for sharing. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @honeysim. Congratulations and best wishes.

Thank you, I appreciate your comment :).

🎉 Congratulations @scrawly! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

I didn't expect it, but it's a welcomed surprise :D.
Thank you.

Beautiful picture, you are very talented. I found you through the OCD Daily issue. It is great there is a avenue to find tallented posts on steemit.

OCD is indeed awesome for finding talents, I also browse their articles often.

Thank you for your comment, that's lovely of you.

You're Welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38