The goal of my life

in #steem5 months ago

20240331_065650.jpg

I saw the goal of basketball this morning.
Soon as I saw it, I think of the goal of my life. What would be my goal ?

Now, successful Atomy business is the goal of my life from January 2024.
Success Academy Seminar was held on the 19th of January 2024.

I was ready to listen carefully and adapt what they said in the Seminar. One Russian lady became a Royal Mater.
She received 50 million won as a promotion that day. I envied her.

I will be on the stage one day to receive a big price such as Imperial. Maybe when I am seventies it will come true.

The day is coming bit by bit.
Welcome the goal of my life.

애터미로 새로운 인생을 꿈꾸는 사람을 만나는 일은 행복한 일이다.
왜냐하면 함께 할수있어서이다.

그리고 누군가의 성공을 바라보는 일은 즐거운일이다.
나는 그녀의 성공을 확신한다.
그리고 도울 생각이다.

지금 그를 돕는 것은 또다른 누군가를 도을수있는 길을 열어 가는 것이다.
반드시 행복한 성공을 맞이할것이다.
그로 인하여 많은 사람들이...

글 옮겨온 곳:https://upvu.org/steem/@zzansteem/the-goal-of-my-life

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You will get it soon sir...i believed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43