My Steemit Marketing Campaign

in #steem5 years ago

Steemit Promo.jpg
One of my goals is to grow the steemian community and to enhance the experience of my followers and friends as they start arriving to this platform. Over the next few months, I'll be enticing my audience to make the shift and helping them on their journey into this new world.

I'm currently working on a fashion film that will celebrate the shifting away from the centrally controlled social media systems I.E. Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc. while at the same time calling for a declaration of digital independence!

Using the film to tell the story and show the need for a better social media, I've taken a couple stills of key moments in the film and created some #STEEMMemes to inform my peers about #steem and #steemit.

Shout out to @acidyo, @justineh for blogging about the STEEM Marketing Memes - Social Media Campaign and letting me know it was going on!
https://steemit.com/steem/@justineh/let-s-make-some-steem-marketing-memes-social-media-campaign

If you haven't already, join the Steem Telegram (https://t.me/steemnetwork) for easy on boarding and to answer questions.. plus RETENTION.

Check out My Steemit Marketing Campaign on twitter here:
https://twitter.com/zcreativemedia/status/1124836866396696577?s=20

Embeded here:

The Future of Social Media is @Steemit on @SteemNetwork! Own your content, get social, get paid! Join and follow me there to gain access to my new films! https://t.co/yVbBz1ysH3
I've already started posting to #steemit and have #steem to share! #STEEMMEMES https://t.co/0FLYU4W7Xg pic.twitter.com/Iymc4eqi7I

Sort:  

Congratulations @zcreativemedia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You're welcome @zcreativemedia
Feel free to vote our witness to support us. You will get one more badge and more powerful votes from us on your posts.
Have a good day!
Posted with

Awesome to know that you're already setting up a Steem marketing campaign!

Keep up the good work!

Thank you @simplymike! How do I gain more traction on the platform, increase my steem power and reach a larger audience? Do you have any tips for a newbie?

Oh, another good way to get to know people and meanwhile keep track of your progress is by joining @paulag's Redfish Power UP League. You can find all information in the latest edition HERE

I think networking is one of the most important things here. Find people with the same interests as you, read their posts and leave insightful comments.

I think this is an article that is definitely worth reading:
How To Find Or Create Your Community On Steemit

Also, look out for communities and join them on Discord. There, you can get to know more people in the chat rooms.

Did you already create a Discord account? The truth is... you can't go without one.Most of the action is happening on Discord.

This server is a great place to get started: https://discord.gg/9qZy5SP
It lists a lot of different communities, and I'm sure they will be very helpful.
(You can read more about what the Discord channel is about in this post:
Steemexplorers Discord Unveiled - A Directory of Steem Communities and Services to Help All Steemit Users Grow
.)

In the Steem Terminal server, they will also be able to give you some good tips. You can join them on Discord here: https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Another good way to get to know people and maybe get some extra earnings is to join challenges and contests. You can find them by searching the 'contest'-tag:

https://steemit.com/created/contest

You can use that link and replace the word 'contest' with any other tag to find posts about a certain topic you're interested in.

I'm a little short in time right now, so I'll have to leave you with this, for now.
I'll get back to you with more information. I've been planning to write a post with all this info, maybe I should finally get to work and actually write it.

Hello zcreativemedia, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56