S.O.S. (save our steem) How I sunk 1386.739 of STEEM on openledger HELP HELP HELP (UPDATE)

in #steem7 years ago

I want to say thank you, but I won't.

@mrwang and @virtualgrowth helped me recover my 1386.739 of #Steem from my mistake on @openledger

 

THAT'S A SINCERE SHOUT OUT

Complain-a-thon

  • Easy newb way to transfer from STEEM to USD bank account (just a thought)


There's Adventure in all of Us

I took you Indoor Skydiving with my 6 year old
I took you on the road with the White Power Ranger to get a tattoo
I took you on an aerial tour of Houston
I took you to @ned scott's funeral (RIP)
I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB

FOLLOW

AND I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

mostly in Texas LOL


Black Uncle Sam Credit
Sort:  

WOW!!! That is amazingly good news!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54