Sort:  

steemjetnewbies account funded with 30k DSP! BANG!

Boss @dimimp I'm a steemjetnewbie

welcome!

Here's my entry to the blind date contest @dimimp

PicsArt_08-10-11.19.42.jpg

really cool....i will go make mine

I have indeed never seen a man so dim and generous like you @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity and for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held and it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and going to be needing a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series. The script is a comedy series that each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
all packaged in one comedy series that’s going to be airing on TV for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Hello @dimimp always dim and generous. I really appreciate your community. I really inspired from you and thatswhy I really work for from the core of my heart. Please also check my wish.

@dimimp it look more realistic. Believe me I amazed when I finish it.

Loading...

I have indeed never seen a man as generous you are @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity, and also for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, I am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held
BUDGET: it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and is going to need a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series.
The script is a comedy series and each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping​, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
This series would be airred for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


1st Entry 80b507a1-4af0-42c1-b690-d631511428c7.gif

2nd Entry

videotogif_2018.08.10_14.40.11.gif

3rd Entry
videotogif_2018.08.10_14.47.07.gif

Steemjet New Design
received_532399743869748.jpeg

received_662462310794255.jpeg

received_2214077688813860.jpeg

I have indeed never seen a man as generous you are @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity, and also for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, I am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held
BUDGET: it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and is going to need a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series.
The script is a comedy series and each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping​, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
This series would be airred for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Hello @dimimp always dim and generous. I really appreciate your community. I really inspired from you and thatswhy I really work for from the core of my heart. Please also check my wish.

@dimimp it look more realistic. Believe me I amazed when I finish it.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Hey Boss @dimimp

This is my entry meme for uncle @ned and aunty meflyn's blind date**

Boss i'll like to take the cash out option

I also did a song for you, "NOBODY LIKE DIMIMP

Here is the post

Boss please remember my proposal and thank you for checking it out via my comment. I need some thousands steem to power my dream, please boss I ask with all humility

On the wings of superstars we are words and Steem

I put you on the list and can send you the 500 steem tomorrow! nice entry, and keep jammin!

Loading...

I have indeed never seen a man so dim and generous like you @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity and for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held and it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and going to be needing a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series. The script is a comedy series that each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
all packaged in one comedy series that’s going to be airing on TV for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Loading...

Here I come with a post divider, which u can use on your next post to keep it tidy.
PicsArt_08-14-12.54.00.png

Post link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@jayboi/post-divider-for-the-steemjet-community

Good morning @dimimp from this other side. It seems like you didn't check this special portrait I did just for you. Check it out...

IMG-20180706-WA0019.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samexycool/a-toon-of-dimimp-the-man-from-the-space

Hello @dimimp, i do hope you are of good health because you've been in absentia for a while now...

Well i sincerely hope you are doing well. If you recall, i was recently promoted to space force 1 for the work I and my team at @steemjetm-stars rendered awhile ago and i would love to request for my delegation to be given me

Screenshot_2018-08-15-09-11-01.png

This would enable me to effectively carry out the initiatives i have planned out for crypto-awareness as the CEO of @steemjetm-stars.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetm-stars/steemjet-moviestars-overview

I do wish to hear from you sooner.
God bless!


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
Let's do this!


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

I have indeed never seen a man as generous you are @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity, and also for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, I am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held
BUDGET: it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and is going to need a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series.
The script is a comedy series and each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping​, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
This series would be airred for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Hello @dimimp always dim and generous. I really appreciate your community. I really inspired from you and thatswhy I really work for from the core of my heart. Please also check my wish.

@dimimp it look more realistic. Believe me I amazed when I finish it.

Hello buddy @dimimp HOw are you doing?
I am @helipad "human Resteem bot service" and I resteem many posts deaily . Today I see this post and wanted that to resteem it but it's over 7 days. I read this post and analyze that you you are truly give steem to your followers, so i followed you. I also see that you have delegated your steem power to your steem force. I also want to be one amongst the steem forces but firstly please guide me the rules how to join.

I can work for the steemjet community. I will resteem all the posts which have steemjet TAG, because your goal is global steem adoption so everyone get benefit from it and enjoy the sweetest steemit journey

FOR THIS I WILL NEED YOUR HELP. AS YOU DELEGATED YOUR STEEM POWER TO STEEM FORCES ALSO DELEGATE SOME STEEM POWER TO @HELIPAD SO I UPVOTE ON THE RESTEEMED POSTS. I ALSO WANT BECOME A NEW SPACE FORCE IN THIS COMMUNITY.

I Commented HERE WITH MANY HOPES....

AND YOU KNOW HOPE IS THE SECOND NAME OF LIFE.......

I BELIEVE IN YOU THAT YOU WILL ACCEPT MY PROPOSAL...

THANKS IN ADVANCE......

meflen and ned blind date contest

Thanks boss! More jams for the culture. We love you


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Don't ignore me man


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Don't ignore me man


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Don't ignore me man


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Don't ignore me man


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Don't ignore me man


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Don't ignore me man


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Don't ignore me man


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Don't ignore me man


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Don't ignore me man


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Don't ignore me man


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Loading...

@dimimp BosS

I edit four picture about @ned date contest isue...please check my picture. if you give me your kind redponse i also inspired to do something more...

Sir if i have a laptob i do it very fast and easily.I manage some money if you give me 150 liquid steem i also buy a laptob.. please do somthing?

•ENTRY-1

20180815_174507-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-2

2018-08-15-18-00-38-902-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-3

2018-08-15-17-53-07-152-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-4

2018-08-15-18-04-22-925-01.jpeg

Thank you @dimimp

Hello sir @dimimp
There is a need for urgent steemjet promotion in my area and your financial support and go ahead order will be highly needed sir, check my link below sir.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@sola3097/the-need-for-urgent-steemjet-promotion-in-my-area-5b8b9f941e7ca

your entry is decent enough to catch an honorable mention prize, I am sure, so I will send you 10 steem tomorrow

yeah it is wait till you see mine....stilll working on the halloween themes...will upload them when am done

PicsArt_08-11-11.43.17.png

This is my entry for the blind date contest hosted by you @dimimp, i really wish i could sing.

I have indeed never seen a man so dim and generous like you @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity and for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held and it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and going to be needing a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series. The script is a comedy series that each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
all packaged in one comedy series that’s going to be airing on TV for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Hello @dimimp, i do hope you are of good health because you've been in absentia for a while now...

Well i sincerely hope you are doing well. If you recall, i was recently promoted to space force 1 for the work I and my team at @steemjetm-stars rendered awhile ago and i would love to request for my DELEGATION to be given me and a job to do on VIDEOEDITING AND VIDEOGRAPHY, because time is money and being idle makes one dim, and poor as well.

Screenshot_2018-08-15-09-11-01.png

This would enable me to effectively carry out the initiatives i have planned out for crypto-awareness as the CEO of @steemjetm-stars.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetm-stars/steemjet-moviestars-overview

Here's my entry for the steemjet records contest.
Entry 1
IMG-20180818-WA0027.jpg

Entry 2
IMG-20180818-WA0028.jpg
The steemjet high into the stars

I do wish to hear from you sooner.
God bless!

@bateren
#SF 1

Loading...
Loading...

Steemjet New Logo Design
received_532399743869748.jpeg

received_662462310794255.jpeg

received_2214077688813860.jpeg

Loading...

I have indeed never seen a man as generous you are @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity, and also for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, I am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held
BUDGET: it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and is going to need a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series.
The script is a comedy series and each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping​, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
This series would be airred for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Hello @dimimp always dim and generous. I really appreciate your community. I really inspired from you and thatswhy I really work for from the core of my heart. Please also check my wish.

@dimimp it look more realistic. Believe me I amazed when I finish it.

Good morning @dimimp from this other side. It seems like you didn't check this special portrait I did just for you. Check it out...

IMG-20180706-WA0019.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samexycool/a-toon-of-dimimp-the-man-from-the-space

Loading...

@dimimp BosS

I edit four picture about @ned date contest isue...please check my picture. if you give me your kind redponse i also inspired to do something more...

Sir if i have a laptob i do it very fast and easily.I manage some money if you give me 150 liquid steem i also buy a laptob.. please do somthing?

•ENTRY-1

20180815_174507-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-2

2018-08-15-18-00-38-902-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-3

2018-08-15-17-53-07-152-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-4

2018-08-15-18-04-22-925-01.jpeg

Thank you @dimimp

Sir,
We would be organizing a contest for various cryptocurrencies that we want to be brought more to light.

Starting with Digibyte.

We would need some steem for the contest sir.

Not sure how you mean, like buy some DGB/PPC/LTC/etc and give them as prizes? Giving steem is so much easier, and teaching them how to purchase and maintain their crypto is a critical teaching element!

Thank you for encouraging the idea sir.

Sure you understand the stand of celebrities in teaching crypto in the community and that is why you are taking it as a good idea. Am sure if you go through the purposes of this account sir, you will understand the fact that 10,000 delegations will not be enough for a start as you promised. Screenshot_20180815-092256~2.png

On this note It will be okay for this community account to get atleast 25,000 steempower as a start with 2000 liquid steem so as to catch the attention of this celebrities and this will also be used to Upvote steemjet musical contest and video contest and other steemjet related talent so as so encourage them. This will help @dimimp to easily achieve the aims of steemjet.

#God bless steemjet
#God bless @dimimp
#God bless all space force member
#God bless steemjetceleb
#celebrities we take us high.

Loading...

very clever...i can work with that but i havent gotten enough to invest that big...i really wish i have more time like you do.

teaching them how to purchase and maintain their crypto is a critical teaching element!

i taught my self how to buy, sell and trade cryptocurrency on youtube....thanks for the heads up. @dimimp

i bought some doge coin i hope it flares up.

PicsArt_08-11-11.43.17.png

This is my entry for the blind date contest hosted by you @dimimp, i really wish i could sing.

I totally agree with you @dimimp.

PicsArt_08-11-11.43.17.png

This is my entry for the blind date contest hosted by you @dimimp, i really wish i could sing.

I have indeed never seen a man so dim and generous like you @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity and for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held and it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and going to be needing a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series. The script is a comedy series that each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
all packaged in one comedy series that’s going to be airing on TV for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


really looks cool

Hello boss @dimimp, after much showcassing of talents cum applications through graphic designs seeking for employment in your humble and charity driven company you ask me to show up something in form of video or music.

boss this are your words below in a screen shorted format
Screenshot_20180813-115308.png

In your words "If you want a job in the space force we want musicians and videographers now, please feel free to post your work"

Here comes my work sir @dimimp it's more or less of a FREESTYLE do employ me into the space force sir...

Loading...

I have indeed never seen a man as generous you are @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity, and also for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, I am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held
BUDGET: it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and is going to need a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series.
The script is a comedy series and each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping​, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
This series would be airred for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Hello @dimimp always dim and generous. I really appreciate your community. I really inspired from you and thatswhy I really work for from the core of my heart. Please also check my wish.

@dimimp it look more realistic. Believe me I amazed when I finish it.


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
Let's do this!

Hello sir why do you ignore me even when i need you most.

I have made this request for weeks now Without you even reading it.

I know my intention will help a lot of people.

I want to use this medium to seek for fund that is liquid steem to kick off a project I have been working tirelessly to make sure that my dream of becoming the greatest chef is achieved.

I am about to open an account with the name steemjet-kitchen where we will show the greatest chef and display our talents of our local foods.

Pls sir of need assistant of 700steem to kick of the project.

I had to invest 70 steem to EOS and LTC.

700steem will be enough for the project sir.

Advertisement 150steem

african dish contest 200

know your food Contest 150steem

cook for steem contest 200

total =700 steem

here are some of my foods

IMG_20180719_104518_145.JPG
IMG_20180719_104506_815.JPGIMG_20180714_171950_008.JPG

Hello buddy @dimimp HOw are you doing?
I am @helipad "human Resteem bot service" and I resteem many posts deaily . Today I see this post and wanted that to resteem it but it's over 7 days. I read this post and analyze that you you are truly give steem to your followers, so i followed you. I also see that you have delegated your steem power to your steem force. I also want to be one amongst the steem forces but firstly please guide me the rules how to join.

I can work for the steemjet community. I will resteem all the posts which have steemjet TAG, because your goal is global steem adoption so everyone get benefit from it and enjoy the sweetest steemit journey

FOR THIS I WILL NEED YOUR HELP. AS YOU DELEGATED YOUR STEEM POWER TO STEEM FORCES ALSO DELEGATE SOME STEEM POWER TO @HELIPAD SO I UPVOTE ON THE RESTEEMED POSTS. I ALSO WANT BECOME A NEW SPACE FORCE IN THIS COMMUNITY.

I Commented HERE WITH MANY HOPES....

AND YOU KNOW HOPE IS THE SECOND NAME OF LIFE.......

I BELIEVE IN YOU THAT YOU WILL ACCEPT MY PROPOSAL...

THANKS IN ADVANCE......

meflen and ned blind date contest

Exactly sir. Steem would be the prize that would be given. Then from there, the winners would invest the steem in the other cryptocurrencies.

Exactly sir. Steem would be the prize that would be given. Then from there, the winners would invest the steem in the other cryptocurrencies.

The post on how the contest is going to be organized would be coming up sir, so it would be easily explained.
IMG_20180803_094912_847.JPG
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetwriters/digibyte

Just put it up sir.
Please check it out.

Long live the steemjet community!!!

I want your help I know you'll help me. I'd like you to borrow 6000 steem. I would like to borrow for 1 year. And after 1 year I'll give you this steem. Please help me

Loading...


Steemjet has driven out the creativity that was hidden for years. Who would have thought that we will be good writters?
Am sure a lot of us can attest to this apart from those of us that were born creative writters.
You will agree with me that life always had a price or reward to pay at the end of whatever we find ourselves doing. Those of us that are Christians hope for the Ultimate reward in Heaven, the Muslims have theirs too, Buddhist, and lots of other religions believe in rewards too. Some of us deserve it, some our best isn't good enough, some are favoured, others grace is sufficient, some say it's luck, while some aren't that lucky.
The truth is, "do your best to get the best reward".
Some people receive less than what they've worked for and some many other instances.
Whatever the case maybe, I believe in being grateful for the little I receive and more will be given as it is said

whom much is given much is expected

And vice versa.
Steemjet has come to stay. We have embraced it. Thank God for our boss @dimimp for his benevolence and kindness towards alot of us.
I understand how hard it is to read through requests from hundreds of people and reply them and sometimes reward their efforts.
Here we did a song together for the community to ask for a space in the space force.
The song was inspired by our aim of flying the jet high.
The idea was brought by @spectacode.
He produced it with his piano.
The lead singer here is @verve.

Loading...

@dimimp BosS

I edit four picture about @ned date contest isue...please check my picture. if you give me your kind redponse i also inspired to do something more...

Sir if i have a laptob i do it very fast and easily.I manage some money if you give me 150 liquid steem i also buy a laptob.. please do somthing?

•ENTRY-1

20180815_174507-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-2

2018-08-15-18-00-38-902-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-3

2018-08-15-17-53-07-152-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-4

2018-08-15-18-04-22-925-01.jpeg

Thank you @dimimp

@dimimp BosS

I edit four picture about @ned date contest isue...please check my picture. if you give me your kind redponse i also inspired to do something more...

Sir if i have a laptob i do it very fast and easily.I manage some money if you give me 150 liquid steem i also buy a laptob.. please do somthing?

•ENTRY-1

20180815_174507-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-2

2018-08-15-18-00-38-902-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-3

2018-08-15-17-53-07-152-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-4

2018-08-15-18-04-22-925-01.jpeg

Thank you @dimimp

Loading...

BOSS @DIMIMP.....I REQUEST FOR A CASH OUT OFFER

As I was just promoted to Sf6,
Screenshot_20180729-053610.png

I hereby request for a cash out offer so as to invest in other crypto as you have ordered us...... But due to the deflated price level of steem.. Please help me to add a little more steem... am pleading.... My cash out offer for sf6 is 167steem... I will be glad if you can listen to me and add more even if is little I will appreciate it....

#i appreciate you for your usual support and humbleness @dimimp

no problem!

Loading...

PicsArt_08-11-11.43.17.png

This is my entry for the blind date contest hosted by you @dimimp, i really wish i could sing.

I also dont like spamming you with messages

Loading...

Here's my entry to the blind date contest @dimimp

PicsArt_08-10-11.19.42.jpg

Loading...
Loading...

I have indeed never seen a man so dim and generous like you @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity and for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held and it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and going to be needing a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series. The script is a comedy series that each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
all packaged in one comedy series that’s going to be airing on TV for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Thank You Sir @dimimp For The Privilege! i don't have a computer and the phone i have does not have a good recording sound...Those videos i did was with a friend's phone and he is not always around....Thank You Sir For The Privilege


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Loading...


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
Ready to be hired.
You can make me your official bass player man!
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Loading...

I have indeed never seen a man as generous you are @dimimp. I want to still use this opportunity
to appreciate @dimimp who is believed to be @god and @dan for the last steem you sent to me due to
your generosity, and also for making me a space force 6 member, I really appreciate sir, I am more than grateful.
I wish to inform you that I have been able to use the last steem to put things together in preparation for
my series movie shoot in conjunction with @steemjet if it’s granted by you. The project is going to be a
big one, as audition is going to be held
BUDGET: it carries a budget of about 4000 steem due to the current rate
of steem to naira for the entire production.
PhotoGrid_1534330264695.jpg
The production is a TV SERIES and is going to need a lot of cast that I will be paying and also I will be
paying top actors to help sell the series.
The script is a comedy series and each episodes teaches a lesson
or preaches against something bad e.g. (kidnapping​, wrong dating, child trafficking, bad government etc.)
This series would be airred for over 2years. I also want to use this
opportunity to inform you that the script is ready but the finance has really been a major challenge, so I
will be using this opportunity to plead that out of your generosity make this dream a reality…. THE BUDGET
ONCE AGAIN IS 4000 STEEM. Thanks once again sir. I appreciate your generosity as it is second to no other.
Below are some of the little jobs (short films) I playfully put together.


Hello @dimimp always dim and generous. I really appreciate your community. I really inspired from you and thatswhy I really work for from the core of my heart. Please also check my wish.

@dimimp it look more realistic. Believe me I amazed when I finish it.

My Entry...
steem1.jpg

Hello buddy @dimimp HOw are you doing?
I am @helipad "human Resteem bot service" and I resteem many posts deaily . Today I see this post and wanted that to resteem it but it's over 7 days. I read this post and analyze that you you are truly give steem to your followers, so i followed you. I also see that you have delegated your steem power to your steem force. I also want to be one amongst the steem forces but firstly please guide me the rules how to join.

I can work for the steemjet community. I will resteem all the posts which have steemjet TAG, because your goal is global steem adoption so everyone get benefit from it and enjoy the sweetest steemit journey

FOR THIS I WILL NEED YOUR HELP. AS YOU DELEGATED YOUR STEEM POWER TO STEEM FORCES ALSO DELEGATE SOME STEEM POWER TO @HELIPAD SO I UPVOTE ON THE RESTEEMED POSTS. I ALSO WANT BECOME A NEW SPACE FORCE IN THIS COMMUNITY.

I Commented HERE WITH MANY HOPES....

AND YOU KNOW HOPE IS THE SECOND NAME OF LIFE.......

I BELIEVE IN YOU THAT YOU WILL ACCEPT MY PROPOSAL...

THANKS IN ADVANCE......

meflen and ned blind date contest

Hello sir why do you ignore me even when i need you most.

I have made this request for weeks now Without you even reading it.

I know my intention will help a lot of people.

I want to use this medium to seek for fund that is liquid steem to kick off a project I have been working tirelessly to make sure that my dream of becoming the greatest chef is achieved.

I am about to open an account with the name steemjet-kitchen where we will show the greatest chef and display our talents of our local foods.

Pls sir of need assistant of 700steem to kick of the project.

I had to invest 70 steem to EOS and LTC.

700steem will be enough for the project sir.

Advertisement 150steem

african dish contest 200

know your food Contest 150steem

cook for steem contest 200

total =700 steem

here are some of my foods

IMG_20180719_104518_145.JPG
IMG_20180719_104506_815.JPGIMG_20180714_171950_008.JPG

Hello @dimimp, i do hope you are of good health because you've been in absentia for a while now...

Well i sincerely hope you are doing well. If you recall, i was recently promoted to space force 1 for the work I and my team at @steemjetm-stars rendered awhile ago and i would love to request for my delegation to be given me

Screenshot_2018-08-15-09-11-01.png

This would enable me to effectively carry out the initiatives i have planned out for crypto-awareness as the CEO of @steemjetm-stars.

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetm-stars/steemjet-moviestars-overview

I do wish to hear from you sooner.
God bless!

Loading...

Hi @dimimp recently i seen your post . I am not in your team ..but sir i request you ..i need job ...here is my entry for blind date ...hope you like this ....kindly respone me...

Cupace20180810031241.png

Cupace20180810031415.pngw

@dimimp BosS

I edit four picture about @ned date contest isue...please check my picture. if you give me your kind redponse i also inspired to do something more...

Sir if i have a laptob i do it very fast and easily.I manage some money if you give me 150 liquid steem i also buy a laptob.. please do somthing?

•ENTRY-1

20180815_174507-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-2

2018-08-15-18-00-38-902-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-3

2018-08-15-17-53-07-152-01.jpeg

•ENTRY-4

2018-08-15-18-04-22-925-01.jpeg

Thank you @dimimp

Hi good people of steemit
i made a few designs for the steemjet records contest

SOLUTE.jpg
SOLUTE3.jpg
SOLUTE4.jpg
SOLUTE22.jpg
SOLUTE33.jpg
SOLUTE44.jpg
SOLUTE55.jpg
SOLUTE222.jpg
SOLUTE333.jpg
SOLUTE444.jpg
SOLUTE555.jpg
Untitled-1.jpg


let me not bore you with some long notes.
That's the remix of @ned playing the bass.
Am a bass player from Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
I heard you needed a bass player, am here man.
Ready to work with you.
I had to go get gears from somewhere to get you this stuff.
I ask for funds to get gears to do better!
Let's do this!

Loading...

Thank you for encouraging the idea sir.

Sure you understand the stand of celebrities in teaching crypto in the community and that is why you are taking it as a good idea. Am sure if you go through the purposes of this account sir, you will understand the fact that 10,000 delegations will not be enough for a start as you promised. Screenshot_20180815-092256~2.png

On this note It will be okay for this community account to get atleast 25,000 steempower as a start with 2000 liquid steem so as to catch the attention of this celebrities and this will also be used to Upvote steemjet musical contest and video contest and other steemjet related talent so as so encourage them. This will help @dimimp to easily achieve the aims of steemjet.

#God bless steemjet
#God bless @dimimp
#God bless all space force member
#God bless steemjetceleb
#celebrities we take us high.

Thank you for encouraging the idea sir.

Sure you understand the stand of celebrities in teaching crypto in the community and that is why you are taking it as a good idea. Am sure if you go through the purposes of this account sir, you will understand the fact that 10,000 delegations will not be enough for a start as you promised. Screenshot_20180815-092256~2.png

On this note It will be okay for this community account to get atleast 25,000 steempower as a start with 2000 liquid steem so as to catch the attention of this celebrities and this will also be used to Upvote steemjet musical contest and video contest and other steemjet related talent so as so encourage them. This will help @dimimp to easily achieve the aims of steemjet.

#God bless steemjet
#God bless @dimimp
#God bless all space force member
#God bless steemjetceleb
#celebrities we take us high.

Thank you for encouraging the idea sir.

Sure you understand the stand of celebrities in teaching crypto in the community and that is why you are taking it as a good idea. Am sure if you go through the purposes of this account sir, you will understand the fact that 10,000 delegations will not be enough for a start as you promised. Screenshot_20180815-092256~2.png

On this note It will be okay for this community account to get atleast 25,000 steempower as a start with 2000 liquid steem so as to catch the attention of this celebrities and this will also be used to Upvote steemjet musical contest and video contest and other steemjet related talent so as so encourage them. This will help @dimimp to easily achieve the aims of steemjet.

#God bless steemjet
#God bless @dimimp
#God bless all space force member
#God bless steemjetceleb
#celebrities we take us high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01