You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello boss @dimimp

I sincerely want to send my profound gratitude to you, thank you for everything you've done and you're still doing for everyone here and Steemit as a whole.

Everyday I come on here and there is this hope, this belief within the steemjet that there is a brighter day out there and its all because of you. You have lifted so many hearts, so many dying dreams have got life breathed on them, this world should have a president, one that truly cares about the people & that president should be you boss @dimimp.

It's heart warming to know our focus would be changing & switching up dozens of decibels from global Steem adoption to teaching cryptocurrency & i can assure you that we are all suited up and ready for the ride because with you sir @dimimp it's always safe landing.

It's been a jolly ride working for you boss and i don't plan alighting anytime 'cos i've learnt & still learning so much from your personality, your wisdom, your sense of judgment, you are an epitome of greatness and an embodiment of love. I am still engaging my thought process on whether to take the cash out option or to keep my sp & i'll decide & let you in on it before the 30 day window elapses boss, i sure would.

Finally boss, it gives me so much joy knowing we'd be focusing on music now, more so because you like my style of music and you believe in me so much to not only live my dream but OUR dream here in steemjet.

It was a hard time for me getting on to the space force chat group and music department group because of some bottlenecks but while I was sorting all that out I was talking with some already established artistes e.g Mr 2kay

to have collaborations with them which would give me access to their fan base and eventually a wider audience, but producing and recording a song and featuring established artistes, shooting videos, promoting on radio, tv and online campaigns would cost me a fortune, talking about thousands of steem but i can't let this dream scare me, i want to win the BETs, the VMAs, the MOBOs of this world and every laurel known to the arts to make us all proud. I know you can help this dream stay alive, i believe in your mentorship & tutelage.

Please consider my proposition boss

Sort:  

here on steemjet your dreams are paramount to us ,best believe that .

                                                       H.O.D steemjet Music Department

Thank you bro...i hope it comes through with @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95