You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're New To The Crypto World And Now Find Yourself In Possession Of A Few Steem/Steem Dollars, Take A Watch On What You Can Do With It!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Noooooooooooo not the original author claiming his just rewards!?! lmao

Ill gladly pay you royalites, I'm setting up a miner today so royalties on this image is a small price to pay for the answers I may seek from you or @pfunk .

Actually quick question I'm going off this guide https://steemit.com/steem/@tuck-fheman/how-to-mine-steem-in-windows anything been changed that would be handy to know? Or is it all good? I'm just downloading the blockchain as we speak now.

Sort:  

It's all good. I've been updating the post as things change.

Ill gladly pay you royalites

You're in luck! I take royalites too. =b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48