Sort:  

Noooooooooooo not the original author claiming his just rewards!?! lmao

Ill gladly pay you royalites, I'm setting up a miner today so royalties on this image is a small price to pay for the answers I may seek from you or @pfunk .

Actually quick question I'm going off this guide https://steemit.com/steem/@tuck-fheman/how-to-mine-steem-in-windows anything been changed that would be handy to know? Or is it all good? I'm just downloading the blockchain as we speak now.

It's all good. I've been updating the post as things change.

Ill gladly pay you royalites

You're in luck! I take royalites too. =b

I do have a question @tuck-fheman are you running your mining computers using pfunks Ubuntu way quickening the hashrate? Essentially is this still the best windows way to go? https://steemit.com/steem/@pfunk/guide-maximize-your-mining-hashrate-in-windows-by-mining-steem-in-a-vm

EDIT never mind found a comment saying the hashrate was on par now, I'm gonna fuck around with both methods and see what I come up with.

Ya I'm on Windows since bitcube's Win miner was giving me same or better results and I was unfamiliar with Ubuntu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48