My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 47

in #steem7 years ago

Road to 100000 SBD Template.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 47 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote a post about the politically Incorrect Steemians group today. The post is about a reward system that I implemented today. You can read the post HERE.

I actually didn't write 30 comments today because it seems like people are inactive today!
 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 1 of practicing part 1-6. I am trying to put it all together and holy fuck. That was emberassing. But this is what training is. It is embarassing till you become better.

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
No training today.

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

Like I have written above I have implemented a reward system. This will be another benefit for members only.

They can accept a monthly challenge to get 100% upvotes from all members.

This months challenge (8 days left) is to write a post about the group. The member then just has to send it to one of the Blood Shamans or to the pack leader.

They will then take care that the post will get the upvotes.

You can join our discord server here:

Seperator.png

Diary

I woke up at 11:00 today because I slept like shit. This cannot continue. But what else can I do? I hope the Melatonin can save me next month.

Because I really don't know what to do about my sleep anymore.

I have nothing else to report for today. I am feeling normal.
 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Monthly Reward System

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

DQmVtp5VnrQojLTUbh5qXP6VQV5DRN6wJ2doGdC5qNvP66j_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

I keep a list. If they don't vote they will receive a warning.

2nd warning always equals = ban

That may not be a good decision my nigga bro. Too dictatorial in nature.

Dictatorial would be to have everyone participate.

An upvote ain't no effort. If niggas can't even do that they can fuck off.

Gotta set a high standard to become the best community.

wow great play bro 😍😍

can you do a youtube video explaining your process I feel like it will be super beneficial uped and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42