Getting Rich With Steem - The Godlike All In Mindset

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

All In Mindset.jpg

Let me share with you what it takes to get rich with Steem (hoping that It won't be gone anytime soon).

This will be as usual a very politically incorrect post and it will be straight from the heart this time as reaching my Steem goals has become part of my life mission. This is my all in mindset to become rich with Steem...

(I have listened to this while writing this post, it will help you to understand how I felt while writing this)

 
Many of you will call me extreme, depressed, hateful, sexist and all that other stuff that people have called me for my believes and goals.

I don't give a flying fuck tho. I have a goal in my mind and that is to earn 100.000 Steem Power so that I can leave the soul-destroying city. To build or buy a house outside of the city close to the forest.

Where I am away from all the poor people, from the lazy people, from the people who destroy their lives with drugs. Who work 9-5 and call someone else boss without shame. Who cannot teach their children manners, who refuse to learn the language of this country, who don't give one flying fuck about their neighbors.

Closer to the forest, close to beautiful and innocent animals, wonderful trees and calming creeks. Where I can feel connected to my Germanic ancestors who spend a lot of time in the woods. To carve runes of protection, growth and fertility into the trees. To have my peace and get rid of the modernity that is still a part of me and getting back in touch with my roots.

Waldgang.jpg

To build a small tribe of ambitious people in this empire of nothing whose goal it is to become stronger together, to get more money together, to build identity and to connect our spirits with our ancestors through blood ritual and celebration.

To make our own rules, to give our life a meaning, to dedicate ourselves together to something greater than ourselves.

 
This is my reason why I want to become financially independent or rich with Steem. To have all the money in the world to build the crew and the little property in the forest where we will build our altars to honor the Norse gods on... where we will build a little gym on. Where we will build a little house on for guests, tribe members and family members to stay for a night or longer...

But I will reach my goal... I am 100% certain...

Because the activities that lead me to victory are now my habits. Without doing those activities I would feel like shit because I would have betrayed myself and wasted more time in this nothingness.

 
photo---office-drones1.jpg
 
I will go the extra mile every motherfucking day. No fucking weekends. Every day I work 14 hours like Nikola Tesla in his fucking basement.

And it is painful. Boredom, anger, uncertainty, frustration, depression bouts and jealousy are often feelings that love spending time with me because they want to test my strength.

All my feelings are my allies because they tell me either that I fucking hate where I currently am and secondly they also test my commitment. But all that cannot defeat me.

I will reach my goals, even if that means that I lose my life on the way. I live to build a new small tribe inside this empire of nothing and I will fucking die for it.

Seperator.png

This Is What I am Willing to Die For.

 
And this is how it looks like to die for something:

  1. Wake up at 05:00
  2. 05:00 Translations
  3. 06:00 Steemit comments
  4. 07.00 Steemit Post
  5. 08.30 Housework & Preparing for the gym
  6. 09:30 Making food
  7. 10:00 Eating and replying to comments
  8. 10:30 Going to the Gym
  9. 12:30 Guitar practice and uploading that
  10. 13:00 Writing my "Road to" post.
  11. 14:00 Politically Incorrect Steemians chat & replies
  12. 14:30 Housework
  13. 15:00 Paperwork
  14. 16:00 Learning more About Steem
  15. 16:10 Collecting Ideas & preparing the next posts
  16. 18:00 Writing in the Politically Incorrect Steemians chat
  17. 18:30 Cooking
  18. 19:00 Eating and writing in the Politically Incorrect Steemians chat
  19. 19:30 To do list for the next day, entering all data & progress into my "Gamefile"
  20. 20:00 Politically Incorrect Steemians chat, writing replies
  21. 21:00 Go to sleep

I am working constantly to reach my goal. When I am awake I am thinking of dreaming about my goal when I go to sleep again. All motherfucking in. I am walking straight towards my goal.

Every

Motherfucking

Day...

To live in eternal torment till I have reached my goal...

My dedication is godlike, my confidence supreme and my strength superior.

And I will reach my goals, even if it means that I have to die for them.

 

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: 18 Ways to Improve Your Mood

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

All In Mindset Stats.jpg

Sort:  

"My dedication is godlike, my confidence supreme and my strength superior."

Sounds like the words of a champion. Your passion and fire is life giving. People and things will try to rob you of that as you have already experienced. I have also experienced that. But purpose will propel you in spite of it all. And yes it hurts like hell. Diamonds need tons and tons of pressure. Gold has to go through the fire. And our lives require that we be tested.

Damn this comment.
Absolutely agree with everything you said.
I ignore the haters.

I don't know them.
They don't know me.

It is like some stranger approaching you on the street telling you that you can do this and that better.

I think I am going to try to make a post from your comment. Quite poetic with a lot of meaning behind it, I like that.

The first thing u do when you build your empire in the forest...start an army of monkey. They will protect your fortress. See u at 100k. The last to reach is a roadkill.

See ya at 100k. I will be first.

Like your ambition man! Good luck and you got an upvote from me.

Thanks for the Steemit inspiration! Keep fighting the good fight they say. :-)

Thank you clove.

EVERY MOTHER FUCKING DAY!

You rock man, I'm listening to the video now, for some reason I am now thinking about conquering the neighbors.

Gotta respect the hustle though.

Mad respect there.

Thank you.

Be like a Ninja when you conquer them and you will get away with it!

Good luck Philip! You will reach your goals! Skillful means in all things. Upvoted and followed. @dakini5d

@valorforfreedom I can feel your intensity here. :) Hopefully we will all grow together. Fighting ^^

Thank you for the shoutout in the Moonbot community, that means a lot to me.

If you join my community on discord we will push you forward.

Fighting!

Fighting! Sure would love to join as well. :) Maybe this would keep me motivated to stick on my schedule. ^^

You can visit our Discord channel by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

that is real hustler's ambition and if someone can feel where you coming from. That motivation rubs off on them and inspire them. Word.

Thank you as well Blockgators.

You are a lucky person to have figured out what you want and how you are going to go out and achieve that goal.

I think keeping a written journal, as you do, helps make you accountable for your choices of the day.

I hope you find your Utopia!! but I'm sure you will.

Just remember when you get there to take some time to enjoy it!

Start thinking of what will come after that or when you get there you will be lost with no more goals......I think many falter when they finally get what they have been asking for because they got it and never thought farther than that.

And yes, nature is healing and rejuvenating to the soul. Never forget that most important part.

Just my thoughts......
Happiness to you always!

I have written what I will do when I have the money Snooky.

Thank you for the nice words anyway.

yes, I did read all of your post. More than once. :D

I don't believe in commenting unless I actually read something. I'm not on Steemit for the same reasons as you are, as most people here are, but that's another story.......

This is my reason why I want to become financially independent or rich with Steem. To have all the money in the world to build the crew and the little property in the forest where we will build our altars to honor the Norse gods on... where we will build a little gym on. Where we will build a little house on for guests, tribe members and family members to stay for a night or longer...

What do you do when these goals are met? You will have lived with huge goals for a long time. Do you think you will be able to settle back and relax?

That is what I was trying to point out.
Happy Monday to you!

To build a small tribe of ambitious people in this empire of nothing whose goal it is to become stronger together, to get more money together, to build identity and to connect our spirits with our ancestors through blood ritual and celebration. To make our own rules, to give our life a meaning, to dedicate ourselves together to something greater than ourselves.

Happy Monday to you too.

Okay, what code did you use for that please :D

I'm not awake enough to debate anything yet loll

">" before your text.

Thank You!! :D I love learning new things!

That discipline is to admire, I still do not find a schedule for my activities, I'm still seeing how to organize everything I do.

The songs and your desire to live in tranquility outside the chaos of the cities seems to me a very good idea, the songs are great !! :)

SEPARADOR2.gif

FIRMAENINGLES.gif

Thank you Luming. Just sort your to do list after priorities and wake up early. Then you make a timetable like I did in the post and do that every damn day till you reach your goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41