Power Up!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I certainly hope everyone has been powering up lately. With the price of SBD and STEEM lately it has been a great oppourtinity to power up significantly. @armshippie has been able to make some killer sales left and right to get some good deals on #steem Today I just converted what little SBD I had because the price seems to be falling again. On the plus side of that the price of steem has been rising steadily. I don't know about any of you but I think this is an awesome time to be on steemit. For those of you who don't know how to use the market feature feel free to reach out. Before I understood how it worked I paid 2 SBD for about 1.1 steem. 2 days later I was able to sell 2 SBD for roughly 15 steem! I learned the hard way hopefully everyone else doesnt have to. After you buy the steem dont forget to POWER UP!!!

Sort:  

steem balance.png

Lol i havent a clue what i have been doing , i just been putting it into savings as i get it .... any advice welcome lol ... ive been on here now for a while and havent really had much time to do much research on the subject . :D

No problem man I can walk you through. Click on your steem dollar amount then market. Once there go to the part where it says buy steem. Price should auto full with whatever the going rate is. Put however much sbd you have in the total bar and it will fill in how much steem you will get. Then click buy steem. This is the easiest and fastest way. You can set your own price if you like but it won't full as fast. Let me know if you need more of I want clear enough.

Ive just done that now my Estimated Account Value has increased by $10 , lol awesome

Shall i withdraw out of my savings and buy steem then power up again , from my understanding dose it take 3 days to withdraw ?

Yes I would do that while the prices last just Do Not Use the Convert features!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70