Rise Up And Write! :)

in #steem6 years ago

I have been on the Steem Blockchain since February and I am enjoying writing some simple things about poetry, qoutes and about my life to share to all of you. I am not good in writing actually but, I could learn it if I would continue doing writing in English. It helps me a lot to inspire myself and always telling that if others can do, I can do it, too.

itbv6yx1mj.png

Google

Now, I wrote this content of mine and would like to say to all of you that even though Steem is down right now, it doesn't mean that you have to quit temporarily but instead, you must engange yourself to prove that money is not the right thing to think of, it's about you who would have to place your heart in writing and helping to improve the platform that helps us to bring such beautiful place to live in.

We, and also all of you would have to come back and share those interesting posts that you are all having in life or share those knowledge that myself don't know how to do this and to do that. Bring the life that you had been through in this platform and still show the love that you had given and don't even think of money matters when you are writing. You must be a person who really loves blogging not the person who only wants to have money on blogging.

a8sldie4bq.png

Google

Let's help each other to take Steem to the moon all together and never think of quitting here on this great platform. And also, we have to give more efforts to prove others that we could also be what they are right now here on this platform.

For me, being here on the Steem Blochain is such a great feeling because it helps me a lot by practicing my English skills because here in Thailand, if you already studied English at school and when you graduated and never used it again, most of us here in Thailand would surely forget those lessons that we had to use in the future and in the future of our country so, I'm very blessed to have Steem in my life and also, thanks to my supportive husband for sharing this kind of community that would be more helpful in our life.

Rise up and write! :)

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple


If you all want to see my Poetry Series #2, just click on the links below. :)

If you want to see my Poetry Series #1, you could visit them by clicking POETRY SERIES by @thidaratapple

Special thanks to @good-karma, @bobbylee and The King of Holi Art - @rigaronib for the continues support to me. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78