Poetry Series #2 (2) - "The Gift Of Forever"

in #poetry6 years ago

3u5ku5o9s0.png

Every person in this world deserves to be loved the deserving to love the someone to be with them forever. Love waits in the way of having patience and an easy way to know when you are in love or being loved by someone is to express that feeling away to feel more better.


"The Gift Of Forever"

"There are so many fairy tales and love stories that haven't been out in every book stores and movies, There are still lots and lots of words that I haven't been said and heard from you, There are lots of gifts that you had given to me and I really care every single thing that comes from you, but, giving me the most important gift would be forever and that's all enough for me."

"No matter how long it takes to prove how much I really love you, no matter how many times you fell just to let me know how yoiu really love me the way you are, I would not hesitate to love you more and more just to let you know that I love you, too that much, just give me the gift that you had already told me that you will stay beside me as forever."

o4m3p4cais.png

Google

"And from the start till the end of time, every story that we had heard and every words that that keeps us reminding how much we love each other, regardless how far or how long for us to take those times, I will only have you here by my side and will never let go for our forever."

"You and I, holding hands till death do us part, Walking pass by from the loneliness that we had been through together, When I have you here by my side, My only one dream and came up true to me and forever we'll be."

"It's more than that I'd ever expected, smiling and looking on through each others face while holding our hands, There's only LOVE that we had right now that only the two of us who knows why, I'll love you forever, just you and me."

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple


If you all want to see my Poetry Series #2, just click on the links below. :)

If you want to see my Poetry Series #1, you could visit them by clicking POETRY SERIES by @thidaratapple

Special thanks to @good-karma, @bobbylee and The King of Holi Art - @rigaronib for the continues support for me. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

**Interesting story. You are doing well!!!

Интересная история. У Вас хорошо получается!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64