I want to give out 4 100% upvotes today!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I want to give out 4 100% upvotes today on great post made in the last 24 hours.

Did you see any post in the last 24 hours that you think is deserving of more rewards? Post them below, and I will select 4 for 100% upvotes.

Sort:  

@theycallmedan, Kindly find the below blog post which is shared by @abh12345. In my opinion this blog post reflects that family and their memories are most precious aspect.

https://steemit.com/photography/@abh12345/through-her-lens

Have a wonderful time ahead and stay blessed.

Feel bad promoting my own post now :) Thanks @chireerocks!

Welcome and nothing to feel bad brother. You've spoke your heart and it's always appreciable. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Let me nominate another top notch travel post. This time from our amazing @gabrielatravels. It is about the iconic Sagrada Familia Church https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@gabrielatravels/let-s-travel-together-114-la-sagrada-familia-basilica-barcelona-tour

Published just 20 minutes ago, hot stuff :)

Awww, that's so sweet of you!! Thank you so much for support and nomination! ❤️

It was my pleasure Gabriela :) I am so happy for you that Dan stopped by and supported this outstanding travel post with his massive upvote ;) Well deserved!

Yes..really made my day! It's been a while since I was hit with an upvotr that weights so much. And it brings a big smile on my face :) thanks to both of you! The difference can be felt ❤️

Happy to hear that :) The way in which Dan has been supporting the Steem community is truly admirable. We need more ambassadors like him. And more quality content creators like you :)

Steemit would be a better place if more people were like Dan for sure. Thank you for the kind words and for your contribution to this platform! :)

Dang, @jaynie - I should've scrolled before I sent my reply... and your first choice was my second one... 😜

I resteemed a post deserving of 5 100% votes. ☺ The best ive seen on Steemit in months.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@silentscreamer/uux1rmd8sbk

Posted using Partiko Android

Every Sunday :) I been running a league of engagement for 20 months or so now and most of the payout goes to those on Steem still curating and commentating.

@esteemapp sponsor it with a vote, it'd be good to have a bit more in the pot.

Cheers.

I just launched this contest about sports video games. Its difference is that I am riding the wave of creating new tribe and tokens to reward the winners with multiple rewards (SPORTS / PAL / LEO and STEEM).

This is the first time I have tried to do something like this and hope it works. I would appreciate your help, @theycallmedan (as well as all the other steemians who are also reading this comment).

SPORTIVE VIDEO GAME CONTEST | MULTIPLE TOKEN AWARDS!

Well i did sow this post that i actually give it a resteem because was at 0 at the rewards and i think it's well done and have a great message specially the subject is a very interesting one... below you have the link:
https://steemit.com/community/@florianghe/f-k-you-i-won-t-do-what-you-tell-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80