What was the best Steem article/video you've seen this week?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

Any topic. Comment with the link to the Steem article/video below. The most popular comments will win a big upvote for their favorite Steem content creator, and I will fish around and upvote some of my favorites as well.
Also, @themarkymark has volunteered to give out upvotes as well!

Sort:  

I forgot to decline rewards for this post. Every weekly post I've made in regards to finding great content, all the rewards I received, including this one, will be given away in a contest next week. Including my self-upvote of this comment. xD

Giving away only gets you more love @theycallmeda. Thank you for taking time for curation and encouraging creators.

Great initiative!

@theycallmedan I would like to know your thoughts on our project!

I couldn't browse the website because it said "not secure" at the top, I would check that. I also refrain from giving opinions on new projects until I know the names and have seen some interviews. Since at the bottom I see you're promoting and accepting delegations, have you released your name and have you done any interviews I could watch?

Yeah, We ran into some bugs with the first deployment. HTTPS will be available very soon to resolve that. These issues are being worked on daily.

I gave my name to someone who asked in the comments. My name is Jeremy Meek.

Im setting up an AMA with @steemQA today. I havent done interviews yet but I am looking for Steemians who want to give me one. I messaged @tanbay today about doing one for instance. If you have some recommendations on some Steemians I should ask to give me one then please do, cause I want to do interviews. We just announced this project to the Steemian public Friday.

I also welcome any other advice you have.

Please reach out to the Steemcleaners to discuss how to keep the project resilient against abuse and scammers (ie. hooking it up to the Universal Blacklist API, original content promotion, etc). https://discord.gg/JnvkJMV

Will do. Did you read our announcement post?

@theycallmedan We have HTTPS working properly now. The auto redirect will be up tomorrow. Check out the site https://www.memehub.lol/

That one
https://partiko.app/exyle/ihqroyhd?referrer=mrme1984

I recommend to everybody to watch it

Posted using Partiko Android

I loved this article about the history of witchcraft and stake burning in the small towns of Norway... It's really good. Check it out, please.

https://steemit.com/travel/@digi-me/vardo-the-city-of-the-witchcraft-in-norway

Was thinking about linking this one myself 👍🏽

You're both on the money, great, concise read!

Even gave him a resteem.

I also rate this one by by @midlet which also got some resteem action

https://steemit.com/palnet/@midlet/how-to-steem-the-advanced-guide

Guess we have the same taste :)

Lots of thigs has beed covered on blow video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love this connection and friendship made over Steemit between @naltedtirt and @brisby :D The silver's cool as it is, with its dragon front face and piratey back side, but you should check out the box, and the interaction between two genuine, awesome, contributing Steemian authors to really see the happies that this post brought me :D

https://steemit.com/life/@brisby/sweet-dragon-love-from-naltedtirt

From all that you read, for you to suggest my post is an honor! Thank you for enjoying and sharing my story of how incredibly kind (and hilarious) Naltedtirt has been!

Squirrel hugs for you, Veryspider!

Hey Brisby, just saw you were here. Cute squirrels

yaaaaaay squirrel hugs <3 very lovely hugs ! thank you <3 <3 <3

you and naltedtirt are both awesome * ___ * !!!

you are one amazing Spider!!

I just came across this by accident really. Thank you for the comment!!

no, thank YOU for being awesome \o/

Takes one to know one kid and you are the best!!

I guess brother it my best post in this week
https://steemit.com/dtube/@urme33/9i7mbekr

This one immediately came to mind - it's not only an entry to a contest, it's also a recipe, with backstory, and trivia, and awesome pictures, and to top it all off - information on web hosting for those of us here with WordPress blogs.

Passata - the best, basic red sauce - PowerHouseCreatives contest - 23 June 2019

Because of @fionasfavourites's post, I'm changing my hosting over to @gmuxx as soon as my current plan expires. Best of all? I can PAY WITH STEEM! 😍

I wrote this review about Toy Story 4.

The movie is simply one of Pixar's best projects and relives the history of toys in a magical and very sensitive way. It's totally awesome!

MOVIE REVIEW - "Toy Story 4" (2019)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67