STEEM! My first crypto love...

in #steem7 years ago

Steem was my first buy in crypto world. 

Like many others, I was following the news about BTC but did not know what exactly is. The started to read something about it. Found some useful youtubers that explains digital currency market very well. Then I was convinced that block chain technology will be the future.

Meantime I heard/read/listened about steem by chance. Then I bought some around 0.9 USD. Then little more and more around 1.15-1.20 USD. I waited a lot compared to many other tokens since they got so high. But I would never sell my steems since I really believe it. The steemit, the community and the token itself. Stemians are like soccer fans. Soccer fans can be angry but they never give up their teams.

Not Steem is about 3.50-4 USD. We are happy. Yeah? 

Actually I am not. I am not a greedy person. I tell you why I am not happy enough. Because I bought Steem, BTC was around 4-5000 USD. So my 1 USD steem was actually about 2000 Satoshi. So we can say that we are about 10-20 percent. Would you be happy with this? Compared to some scam tokens which have billion dollars' market cap, Steem should be around 10-20 billion dollars USD market cap. Now calculate the wealth you will/would get. 

We have a long way to go. Do not give up Steemians. You will be so rich and maybe famous:)

Hey Steem!!! You will never walk alone...  

Sort:  

Congratulations @suleycel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @suleycel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50