You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Reports: Final Steemcation Summary Using SBD And The Advcash Debit Card

in #steem7 years ago

Grandissimo Old Dog!
What a Steemcation!!!!
I don't know exactly what will I do... I hope Lou and Dee can give me some help with my stories... but it's not easy cause they have some jobs and other things to do.
I will try to do my best... you are inspiring :-)
Thanks for everything :-)
Biiiiig hug!
Steemitri

Sort:  

Hey @steemetri, you are doing great and your posts are very funny. Remember that you are very new here. Try to post a few times a week and keep having fun. Comment regularly and let everyone know that you are mannequin! That's so cool!

Resteemed!
AFAIK my friend is still not being able to use the card but then you probably don't have the same.
I resteemed just in case
at least it's an 88% success
it's looking good
and the fact that you can withdraw cash out of it - is already a guarantee it works
so it's quite promising
perhaps it would shut the FUDs up
or at least gives us a bit of reassurance this is bound to work long term
am I hear long term? I intend to atm

I love it when I go eat out and then post about it and get paid in the past
so I can relate with you
it's like you traveled, ate, have fun doing stuff you like with your better half to get paid - sometimes more than you spent yes?
that's only in Steemit :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58482.75
ETH 2615.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42