You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Reports: Final Steemcation Summary Using SBD And The Advcash Debit Card

in #steem7 years ago

Hey @steemetri, you are doing great and your posts are very funny. Remember that you are very new here. Try to post a few times a week and keep having fun. Comment regularly and let everyone know that you are mannequin! That's so cool!

Sort:  

Resteemed!
AFAIK my friend is still not being able to use the card but then you probably don't have the same.
I resteemed just in case
at least it's an 88% success
it's looking good
and the fact that you can withdraw cash out of it - is already a guarantee it works
so it's quite promising
perhaps it would shut the FUDs up
or at least gives us a bit of reassurance this is bound to work long term
am I hear long term? I intend to atm

I love it when I go eat out and then post about it and get paid in the past
so I can relate with you
it's like you traveled, ate, have fun doing stuff you like with your better half to get paid - sometimes more than you spent yes?
that's only in Steemit :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90