โ‡๏ธ 2000+ STEEM POWER UPGRADE! Is This a Good Idea? ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ“ˆ๐Ÿ“ŠsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’ข UPGRADED TO 2000+ STEEM POWER... LET'S GO! ๐Ÿ’ข


Just wanted to do a quick update post on the action I 'm doing on the Steemit Platform... What do they say, transparency is key too success...ย ๐Ÿ˜€

I believe in this community so much that I wanted to "Invest" back in this brand... With the new "HARDFORK 19" into play, this is the best strategy to build this. ๐Ÿ“ ๐Ÿ“Œ

I'm currently a new "Minnow" swimming with bunch of dolphins and whales (I'm ok with that)... I have mad respect regardless what of fish you are ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฆˆ ๐Ÿณ ๐Ÿ‹....ย 

...... WE ALL RISE TOGETHER!! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿปย 

ONLY been on Steemit for about 15 days... and I plan to document my journey of growth on Steemit so many of you can follow my game plan and start having more "SUCCESS". ๐Ÿ˜€

With that being said, Let's start winning and start supporting this awesome movement!!

๐ŸŽฏ Let's All Motivate and Inspire the people on STEEMIT ๐Ÿ’•ย 

You Can Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (1587+ Steemians/Stackers Strong) ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ’ปย 

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and ReSteem.

Feel Free to check out my other Social Media accounts and learn a little more about me: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+).ย 

Charles "Team Stackin" Fuchs ๐Ÿค‘


Sort: ย 

Personally I will try to keep mine around 10,000. I am powering down to that level. I see no need for anymore than 10K. For the first 8 months I was on the platform I powered up everything after the first month. It paid off big!

That is a very good advice. Me too I justewd have powered up the whole time.
I will keep my account around 25 k steem ( even everytime a little more ) because I want to have an massive impact on steemit. Different subaccounts like @welovesteemit- I know that is just the beginning.

I am learning new things everyday, that seems to be the sweet spot. Ill get there soon, I have bust out my stacks haha

That's some awesome advice @hilarski! I will follow the masters foot prints ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿค‘

Great advice, thanks!

Hey @stackin

** You mada a good decion . I apprecite it. I will wait for the result post after putting SP into steemit **

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..*

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Lots Of Love For Future Posts

Bitcoin Secrate

Waiting for feedback on post

Regards Sophia Olive

image

Nice. You'll be the king of upvoting.

Is that macho Man Randy Savage? Ohh when wrestling was fun.

Let's all RISE TOGETHER!! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

King Macho!

Certainly could be a good play if you are planning on creating a lot of content!

I only post once a day so far... Maybe I should level it up and do a day with 10 of them on one day lol

Yeah you should level up to #TenPostChallenge

I find your last article really interesting! I was wondering why the hell my votes were worth so much it didn't make sense at first. I hope it's not a glitch lol.

It's all real Bossman @bryguy ... however use your steem power with great responsibility ๐Ÿ˜‚

All i can say is go for it!

Motivation right there! Go for it! Steem power 2500 next, maybe tomm ๐Ÿ˜‚

I hope to get there too (in the far future :D).

Best thing about Steem(it) is that we can grow together and achieve our personal goals together!

yes to VICTORY :)

Jonny drama Victory is legendary ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜‚

so jealous of you wall posters man

They are all originals ... had most of these like 10-30 years ago ago. :)

great job bro*** The future belongs to the brave

You motivate me @homeartpictures errerryyy day ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

I am very happy about that....๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿป

I just powered up the whole time and have invested in steem for me that paid of over 6 times. And that is just the beginning.
Upvoted and resteemed :-)

That's what I'm talking about! You are one my newest mentors :)

That kind comment makes me feel very honored espacially to hear that from somedody who is so successful like you.
I will do my best to help you on steemit and keep you updated with my newest insights and knowledgement.
Thanks a lot @stackin.

I would have to say @lichtblick ... I cannot accept this complement lol ... you deserve my respects, thanks for supporting me in this 2 weeks minnow journey lol

Agreed on that ;-) You are very welcome @stackin :-)

Keep on stackin that steempower.

I am also fairly new and just got my 1st 100SP
I have not been too active on Steemit yet, due to work projects currently. What do you guys suggest 100% SP or 50/50.

I am trying to build steempower not really worried about withdrawing anything since I want to see this as a long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36