You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ 2000+ STEEM POWER UPGRADE! Is This a Good Idea? 🤑📈📊

in #steem7 years ago

I just powered up the whole time and have invested in steem for me that paid of over 6 times. And that is just the beginning.
Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Sort:  

That's what I'm talking about! You are one my newest mentors :)

That kind comment makes me feel very honored espacially to hear that from somedody who is so successful like you.
I will do my best to help you on steemit and keep you updated with my newest insights and knowledgement.
Thanks a lot @stackin.

I would have to say @lichtblick ... I cannot accept this complement lol ... you deserve my respects, thanks for supporting me in this 2 weeks minnow journey lol

Agreed on that ;-) You are very welcome @stackin :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67