You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ 2000+ STEEM POWER UPGRADE! Is This a Good Idea? 🤑📈📊

in #steem7 years ago

Personally I will try to keep mine around 10,000. I am powering down to that level. I see no need for anymore than 10K. For the first 8 months I was on the platform I powered up everything after the first month. It paid off big!

Sort:  

That is a very good advice. Me too I justewd have powered up the whole time.
I will keep my account around 25 k steem ( even everytime a little more ) because I want to have an massive impact on steemit. Different subaccounts like @welovesteemit- I know that is just the beginning.

I am learning new things everyday, that seems to be the sweet spot. Ill get there soon, I have bust out my stacks haha

That's some awesome advice @hilarski! I will follow the masters foot prints 😬🤑

Great advice, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58