You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much of the rewards get distributed by boosters ?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for conducting this analysis. Even if the 16% is an approximation, I consider it a highly descriptive metric for the new pay for exposure -economy that has arisen since HF 19.

I would like to see this updated at least on a monthly basis.

Cheers!

(self-voted with 16% to make a point)

Sort:  

Pay for exposure has arisen with the first @randowhale and got into the extreme with the bid rounds and the latest developments of @minnowbooster which does upvotes for 100+ sbd...
But that's a snake that bites it's own tail...
Sbd back to 1 dollar cause of excessive supply

I didn't really catch that. Could you throw me a 16% vote just so i can make sure i understand? :)

Haha, that was a good one :)

I gave you a 16% vote on your endeavour towards 1 MVest...

Good luck!

Ich glaub du hastn Zahlendreher versuchs lieber mal mit einem 61% vote bei mir.

Lasst mal den armen @shaka in Ruhe 😂

der hat wohl genug Liebe für alle :D

Thank you very much. I am busting my butt trying to get there any way I can. I appreciate it.

edit: Thanks for reading my blog. I missed that somehow when i read it the first time.

you might want to check this one out also if you are looking for a laugh. i will warn you it is kinda gutter humor.

https://steemit.com/funny/@doomsdaychassis/short-stories-of-my-dads-dark-humor-volume-1-adolf-the-goat

I also Vote but i think you get nothing ^^

Followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43