You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago

Sir this is my dance video with my kid brother you will love it and I wish to be on the steemjet dance crew.... I'll love to be on * space force
Am also a DJ


Sir this is my dance video with my kid brother you will love it and I wish to be on the steemjet dance crew.... I'll love to be on * space force
Am also a DJ

Sort:  

It doesn't get any cuter than that, welcome to the force

Hello boss @dimimp, Be Considerate this video production worth more than what you have pay for it.
With all my effort on the HD musical video. I made for steemjet.
Can't imagine the steem you sent, can't even pay for the camera session ... Not talking of crew, modeling, make up actress and so on.

Sir, the video expenses is more than what you sent to me, moreover it may be mistake because you pay other videos more than that

The steem you sent can only settle up miscellaneous fees because I spent close 2000steem worth on it.

Sir fix the mistake.

This video production worth more than what you sent Sir.

Sir, @dimimp . I came up with a new dance video. Hoping you will like this one. I really want to be on the Space force sir as a steemjet dancer. Expecting to hear from you sir. Thanks.

Tatto Man @dimimp

PicsArt_10-16-08.23.43.jpg.

I have no laptop or desktop computer, so if you give me 250 Steem than I will accomplish my work properly with Steemjet

Please Sent 250 steem @dimimp sir

Wow thanks so much sir finally am on space force

Sir when you are online try delegating the account now because i think your "manna" should be full now it's been days thanks @Steemjetdance
IMG_20181017_221635_032.JPG

Good day boss of bosses @Dimimp,

The downfall of my musical career start if you have been inspired, when you start ignore to communicate and approve my grant.

This is the audio track I made for you , which I know it entails all the vibes you like... Kindly take your time to listen to it again.
Here it is
https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/oyindamola1

I made a free style studio video for it, which has low quality , because it was recorded with my mobile phone.
Here is the video sir

I am now planning to produce a HD musical video for for it which we cost a total steem of 1500 Sir, which I think it should be enough for the production of the video .

This video we consist of modelling, film show, crew, camera session, make over artist and so on.

And here is my another free style video for you sir @dimimp

The potential in someone can never be know unless to give him/her the privilege to express himself. Sir by granting my proposal you are bringing new and improved innovation to this community.

God bless @dimimp

DIMIMP Why ignoring me....i spent all on this video, IS IT BECAUSE AM A NEWBIE HERE

Good day @dimimp
Here is the HD Video I made for stemmjet community and the spaceforce member tittles YAWA DEY (STRUGGLE CONTINUE)....

This video was shooted in abuja the capital city of nigeria with 10 of my crew members which take us 3days before will ended the video production
All instrument used was rented but outstanding,
The make-up artist was superb and all my crew try their best in the making perhap all the instrument was rented since i dont have enough (money) gears to do this..

@dimimp please help my career as am already working on another video
I will be glad if you can help me with 3000 steem so as to make my next video awaresome than this and get my own gear..

#Thanks for resucicating my dream
#God bless dimimp
#longlife dimimp

DIMIMP Why ignoring me....i spent all on this video

Good day @dimimp
Here is the HD Video I made for stemmjet community and the spaceforce member tittles YAWA DEY (STRUGGLE CONTINUE)....

This video was shooted in abuja the capital city of nigeria with 10 of my crew members which take us 3days before will ended the video production
All instrument used was rented but outstanding,
The make-up artist was superb and all my crew try their best in the making perhap all the instrument was rented since i dont have enough (money) gears to do this..

@dimimp please help my career as am already working on another video
I will be glad if you can help me with 3000 steem so as to make my next video awaresome than this and get my own gear..

#Thanks for resucicating my dream
#God bless dimimp
#longlife dimimp

You didn't fail and you will never fail. By the way, i deeply appreciate the "50" Liquid steem you sent to me. But because of the low prices i couldn't do much with it, i actually wanted to get a good laptop, a camera and a recorder in other to foster my music and dance career. Would it be nice if i could get more liquid steem on your next power down? Or just as you stated in your last comment, you said payments would be made faster if we have Bitcoin adress account. Here is mine

P5K1MSNLHuPhWYAA8yGMicyUzW5C21faArCJhFUdALUjd

This is my Bitcoin adress. Ill wait in anticipation. God bless you sir.

Helo pal, you remember my elder sister and her daughter all the way from Michigan who I was able to convince to do a dance for you the other time? Well they are back with a short steemjet dance video which I asked them to make and send to me for editing. This is a bid to take steemjet global through dance and that's what I am doing too. Hope you enjoy it.

Below is the old video they did in dedication to steemjet ...dunno if you saw it though

BELOW IS MY PROPOSAL FOR THE SET UP OF A STEEMJET DANCE STUDIO AS I HAVE STARTED RECRUITING MY DANCE CREW FROM STEEMIANS AROUND ME AND FROM STEEMJET...I hope you take a look at is and drop your comment.

https://steemit.com/steem/@sistem/re-dimimp-re-samexycool-re-dimimp-re-etemi-re-dimimp-edit-new-twist-in-the-steemjet-records-logo-contest-that-ends-oct-1st-20181011t220733715z

@sistem...sf7

Loading...

Good day boss @dimimp
Here is a song titled JOY by Akinrolabu BobbyJay

This is a HD video I made at 3different location in Nigeria

I'll like if I am hired and sponsored to make more of this

God bless steemjet
God bless dimimp

https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/raise-me-viviansteem
Good day god @dimimp,
I am here with my well musical audio track which I made for you.

https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/raise-me-viviansteem

It has be not easy for me to make this but by the help of God and other space force member most especially @oyindamola1,@donald this dope track come to reality. Boss enjoy it and I hope you will love the flow.

Sir, I am happy to let you that I have been planning on how to make the HD musical video of this great track.
https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/raise-me-viviansteem

Sir, with my enquiries they estimate the total amount of #1500steem for it in which I think you can squeeze avoid.

https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/raise-me-viviansteem

Sir, by sending this steem, we are going to bring you the best of his kind.

Thanks for anticipation
God bless @dimimp
In dimimp we trust
God bless @steemjet

Loading...

Good day boss @dimimp
Here is a song titled JOY by Akinrolabu BobbyJay

This is a HD video I made at 3different location in Nigeria

I'll like if I am hired and sponsored to make more of this

God bless steemjet
God bless dimimp

https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/raise-me-viviansteem
Good day god @dimimp,
I am here with my well musical audio track which I made for you.

https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/raise-me-viviansteem

It has be not easy for me to make this but by the help of God and other space force member most especially @oyindamola1,@donald this dope track come to reality. Boss enjoy it and I hope you will love the flow.

Sir, I am happy to let you that I have been planning on how to make the HD musical video of this great track.
https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/raise-me-viviansteem

Sir, with my enquiries they estimate the total amount of #1500steem for it in which I think you can squeeze avoid.

https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/raise-me-viviansteem

Sir, by sending this steem, we are going to bring you the best of his kind.

Thanks for anticipation
God bless @dimimp
In dimimp we trust
God bless @steemjet

Hello boss @dimimp, Be Considerate this video production worth more than what you have pay for it.
With all my effort on the HD musical video. I made for steemjet.
Can't imagine the steem you sent, can't even pay for the camera session ... Not talking of crew, modeling, make up artist and so on.

Sir, the video expenses is more than what you sent to me, moreover it may be mistake because you pay other videos more than that

The steem you sent can only settle up miscellaneous fees because I spent close 2000steem worth on it.

Sir fix the mistake.

This video production worth more than what you sent Sir.

Some Funny Entry

PicsArt_11-02-09.10.26.png

PicsArt_11-02-09.13.47.png

PicsArt_11-02-09.12.18.png

AFTER YOU NEGLECTED MY EFFORT ON THE AUDIO I PRODUCE FOR THE COMMUNITY.....I MADE THIS VIDEO FOR YOU TITLED" KUDOS TO DIMIMP"...MOTIVATE ME IF YOU WISH

@dimimp, i made this HD Video for you titled "KUDOS TO DIMIMP".......it a combination of english and my local laugage, all to say thank you for all you have done for the community

i spent all i have on this video and i pay all the crew with my personal money
I will be glad you make me happy again by sending me 1500 steem to make my next video production superb and fatanstics...

#DIMIMP THANK YOU
#GOD BLESS YOU

Loading...
Loading...

You didn't fail and you will never fail. By the way, i deeply appreciate the "50" Liquid steem you sent to me. But because of the low prices i couldn't do much with it, i actually wanted to get a good laptop, a camera and a recorder in other to foster my music and dance career. Would it be nice if i could get more liquid steem on your next power down? Or just as you stated in your last comment, you said payments would be made faster if we have Bitcoin adress account. Here is mine

P5K1MSNLHuPhWYAA8yGMicyUzW5C21faArCJhFUdALUjd

This is my Bitcoin adress. Ill wait in anticipation. God bless you sir.

Loading...

Steemjet 3d intro Video

I make a dance video @dimimp & Ronaldo

I hope you like it
I am waiting fot your response

HELLO SIR @DIMIMP, I'M SO MUCH SORRY FOR THIS.

On November 3rd, 2018 which is Saturday here in my country, I mistakenly transferred 103.716 steem from @peakreal1 at exactly 21:47. Sir @Dimimp, I will like to beg your pardon to please help me in transferring the amount back to the same account @peakreal1. I will be glad if my request is giving a serious consideration which I feel it deserve. Attach of screenshot of the transaction also here.

Thanks Sir @Dimimp.

Steemd.com/@dimimp

Screenshot_20181104-004644.png

Seems.com/@peakreal1

image

From my wallet

Screenshot_20181104-001935.png

From @dimimp wallet

Screenshot_20181103-235322.png

Good day boss of bosses @Dimimp,

The downfall of my musical career start,which you have been inspired, when you start ignore to communicate and approve my grant.

This is the audio track I made for you , which I know it entails all the vibes you like... Kindly take your time to listen to it again.
Here it is
https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/oyindamola1

I made a free style studio video for it, which has low quality , because it was recorded with my mobile phone.
Here is the video sir

I am now planning to produce a HD musical video for for it which we cost a total steem of 1500 Sir, which I think it should be enough for the production of the video .

This video we consist of modelling, film show, crew, camera session, make over artist and so on.

And here is my another free style video for you sir @dimimp

The potential in someone can never be know unless to give him/her the privilege to express himself. Sir by granting my proposal you are bringing new and improved innovation to this community.

God bless @dimimp

Loading...

AFTER YOU NEGLECTED MY EFFORT ON THE AUDIO I PRODUCE FOR THE COMMUNITY.....I MADE THIS VIDEO FOR YOU TITLED" KUDOS TO DIMIMP"...MOTIVATE ME IF YOU WISH

@dimimp, i made this HD Video for you titled "KUDOS TO DIMIMP".......it a combination of english and my local laugage, all to say thank you for all you have done for the community

i spent all i have on this video and i pay all the crew with my personal money
I will be glad you make me happy again by sending me 1500 steem to make my next video production superb and fatanstics...

#DIMIMP THANK YOU
#GOD BLESS YOU

Good day boss of bosses @Dimimp,

The downfall of my musical career start if you have been inspired, when you start ignore to communicate and approve my grant.

This is the audio track I made for you , which I know it entails all the vibes you like... Kindly take your time to listen to it again.
Here it is
https://soundcloud.com/user-507144432/oyindamola1

I made a free style studio video for it, which has low quality , because it was recorded with my mobile phone.
Here is the video sir

I am now planning to produce a HD musical video for for it which we cost a total steem of 1500 Sir, which I think it should be enough for the production of the video .

This video we consist of modelling, film show, crew, camera session, make over artist and so on.

And here is my another free style video for you sir @dimimp

The potential in someone can never be know unless to give him/her the privilege to express himself. Sir by granting my proposal you are bringing new and improved innovation to this community.

God bless @dimimp

Good day boss @dimimp.....thanks for what you've done so far

But boss, I was hired directly to sf6 and you sent me 100steem ....it remains 67steem...and don't forget u promised me a mic

Warm regards
#@everyoung

images (1).jpeg

Goodday @boss dimimp
I will be expecting my cash-out payment

#everyoung
#sf6

Thanks boss dimimp, i am happy to be in sf6 , I have many eulogy I want to do for you, I made the eulogy with my poor phone, boss as you said that I need mic. I will be happy if you can get me a mic of 600steem + a laptop worth 300steem to edit and post my videos for you boss ,just to start
my career...of a total of 900steem . I will make you proud .

Here is another types of microphone

images.jpeg

download (2).jpeg

Funny Entry
Funniest @dimimp
image1541512910290.png
Funniest @ned

image1541510897692.png
image1541510983279.png

Some Funny Entry

PicsArt_11-02-09.10.26.png

PicsArt_11-02-09.13.47.png

PicsArt_11-02-09.12.18.png

Good day boss @dimimp
Here is a song titled JOY by Akinrolabu BobbyJay

This is a HD video I made at 3different location in Nigeria

I'll like if I am hired and sponsored to make more of this

God bless steemjet
God bless dimimp

Funny Entry
PicsArt_11-04-10.19.15.png

Good day boss @dimimp
I feel so bad been ignored by you, I wish u can reply me and appreciate my effort

At first I was hired as a SF6 member but you sent me 100steem and have been expecting the rest since, of which you are not looking at my side

Screenshot_20181019-211328.png
Secondly
I brought up a track titled STEEMJET OVATION of which this will be the first track that spaceForce members featured themselves of which It is a great achievement
https://steemit.com/steem/@everyoung/re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-hop-a-steemjet-to-steem-fest-prize-results-20181029t135643784z

The request here haven't been replied

Thirdly, you promised to buy me a mic for my eulogy project,and I told you its gonna cost me 600steem, you haven't replied me on this again
Screenshot_20181019-211328.png

Then I also requested for a laptop that is gonna cost 300steem for me to be able to edit my videos

I'll like if I am answered on time as it will boost my power to server this community

God bless steemjet
God bless boss @dimimp
@everyoung


Good day boss of boss @dimimp.
Kindly enjoy this free style video that me and my friend made for you boss. Please kindly listen to and enjoy it.

god @dimimp here is your boy @israelayo

Boss I am here with this short HD rap musical video.

That I made for you, in which if you gave me a token of #1000steem.

I will bring you the full HD video of the rap track of mine title BAM BAM

thanks

God bless our motivator @dimimp
God bless our helper @dimimp

Loading...

AFTER YOU NEGLECTED MY EFFORT ON THE AUDIO I PRODUCE FOR THE COMMUNITY.....I MADE THIS VIDEO FOR YOU TITLED" KUDOS TO DIMIMP"...MOTIVATE ME IF YOU WISH

@dimimp, i made this HD Video for you titled "KUDOS TO DIMIMP".......it a combination of english and my local laugage, all to say thank you for all you have done for the community

i spent all i have on this video and i pay all the crew with my personal money
I will be glad you make me happy again by sending me 1500 steem to make my next video production superb and fatanstics...

#DIMIMP THANK YOU
#GOD BLESS YOU

Loading...
Loading...

Funny Entry
Funniest @dimimp
image1541512910290.png
Funniest @ned

image1541510897692.png
image1541510983279.png

Funny Entry
Photo_1541511889593.png

Good day boss @dimimp
I feel so bad been ignored by you, I wish u can reply me and appreciate my effort

At first I was hired as a SF6 member but you sent me 100steem and have been expecting the rest since, of which you are not looking at my side

Screenshot_20181019-211328.png
Secondly
I brought up a track titled STEEMJET OVATION of which this will be the first track that spaceForce members featured themselves of which It is a great achievement
https://steemit.com/steem/@everyoung/re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-hop-a-steemjet-to-steem-fest-prize-results-20181029t135643784z

The request here haven't been replied

Thirdly, you promised to buy me a mic for my eulogy project,and I told you its gonna cost me 600steem, you haven't replied me on this again
Screenshot_20181019-211328.png

Then I also requested for a laptop that is gonna cost 300steem for me to be able to edit my videos

I'll like if I am answered on time as it will boost my power to server this community

God bless steemjet
God bless boss @dimimp
@everyoung

Sir @dimimp this is our latest video, we are not relenting and that is why we (@rebeccafl and @josoft) came up in another uniquely form to produce another unique video and music..,.

sir @dimimp enjoy the track. @josoft Listen to My land my home- Africa by tilewa aremu #np on #SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/tilewa-aremu/my-land-my-home-africa

we proposed for 875 steem to buy the video recorder needed (FUJI X 2T) for proper and efficient production of our work sir, but you've not answer us all this while, please sir do something.

@josoft sf5

Your unique son.

Good day god @dimimp
Here is my HD dance video for steem it up by @ybm we made for you

As we told you earlier, that we can dance to any version of song,what a great talent

We here by request for #2000steem for the production of HD dance video for all song that was produced by the Spaceforce member that dedicated to you god @dimimp

we will be happy if you can restore our talent

To prove to you that me and my team are here for business, now we are here with this video hope sir @dimimp you enjoy it

Sir @dimimp, prove to us that you really want to party with the sf member

Salute to the music king @dimimp
Am an artist badly affected by poverty
Here is some of my track

I wish to be hired to this community for me to sing, and I want you to appreciate my talent

Salute to the music king @dimimp
Am an artist badly affected by poverty
Here is some of my track

I wish to be hired to this community for me to sing, and I want you to appreciate my talent

Some Funny Entry

Photo_1541511727104.png

Photo_1541511691390.png

Steemjet 3d intro

Some Funniest @dimimp

Photo_1541511822387.pngPhoto_1541511795668.png

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

I Make Some Funny Dance Video

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

HOT and FRESH
1000 steem is all i plead for help me

This is a special HD video am dedicating to you boss @dimimp
Titled /Trapiano/

I hope you enjoy it
This video was shot in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria

Like you said and I quote
'I appriciate talents'

I am pleading for 1000steem for me to make another HD video which I am planing for this community

God bless boss @dimimp
#@everyoung

I really want you to answer me on this power down

HOT and FRESH
1000 steem is all i plead for help me

This is a special HD video am dedicating to you boss @dimimp
Titled /Trapiano/

I hope you enjoy it
This video was shot in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria

Like you said and I quote
'I appriciate talents'

I am pleading for 1000steem for me to make another HD video which I am planing for this community

God bless boss @dimimp
#@everyoung

I really want you to answer me on this power down

Funny Entry
Funniest @dimimp
image1541512910290.png
Funniest @ned

image1541510897692.png
image1541510983279.png

HOT and FRESH
1000 steem is all i plead for help me

This is a special HD video am dedicating to you boss @dimimp
Titled /Trapiano/

I hope you enjoy it
This video was shot in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria

Like you said and I quote
'I appriciate talents'

I am pleading for 1000steem for me to make another HD video which I am planing for this community

God bless boss @dimimp
#@everyoung

I really want you to answer me on this power down

HOT and FRESH
1000 steem is all i plead for help me

This is a special HD video am dedicating to you boss @dimimp
Titled /Trapiano/

I hope you enjoy it
This video was shot in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria

Like you said and I quote
'I appriciate talents'

I am pleading for 1000steem for me to make another HD video which I am planing for this community

God bless boss @dimimp
#@everyoung

I really want you to answer me on this power down

Good day boss @dimimp
I feel so bad been ignored by you, I wish u can reply me and appreciate my effort

At first I was hired as a SF6 member but you sent me 100steem and have been expecting the rest since, of which you are not looking at my side

Screenshot_20181019-211328.png
Secondly
I brought up a track titled STEEMJET OVATION of which this will be the first track that spaceForce members featured themselves of which It is a great achievement
https://steemit.com/steem/@everyoung/re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-hop-a-steemjet-to-steem-fest-prize-results-20181029t135643784z

The request here haven't been replied

Thirdly, you promised to buy me a mic for my eulogy project,and I told you its gonna cost me 600steem, you haven't replied me on this again
Screenshot_20181019-211328.png

Then I also requested for a laptop that is gonna cost 300steem for me to be able to edit my videos

I'll like if I am answered on time as it will boost my power to server this community

God bless steemjet
God bless boss @dimimp
@everyoung

Funny Entry
Funniest @dimimp
image1541512910290.png
Funniest @ned

image1541510897692.png
image1541510983279.png

Urgent reply needed boss

@dimimp, u have been ignoring us, it seems u dont trust this community, but we are begging you to give us a token of 1000steem to start our projects as time is fast approaching

After executing our first project if you like it then u can fund us the more

Please send us 1000steem
We promise we wont fail u
Please reply us...we are getting discourage and it made us think u hate us

Urgent reply needed boss

@dimimp, u have been ignoring us, it seems u dont trust this community, but we are begging you to give us a token of 1000steem to start our projects as time is fast approaching

After executing our first project if you like it then u can fund us the more

Please send us 1000steem
We promise we wont fail u
Please reply us...we are getting discourage and it made us think u hate us

Loading...
Loading...

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Good day god @dimimp
Here is my HD dance video for steem it up by @ybm we made for you

As we told you earlier, that we can dance to any version of song,what a great talent

We here by request for #2000steem for the production of HD dance video for all song that was produced by the Spaceforce member that dedicated to you god @dimimp

we will be happy if you can restore our talent

To prove to you that me and my team are here for business, now we are here with this video hope sir @dimimp you enjoy it

Sir @dimimp, prove to us that you really want to party with the sf member

Some Funny Entry

Photo_1541512021134.png

Photo_1541511944897.png

I'm so delighted to be the first female to produce a video song for steemjet community and all the space forces.

I titled the song Gimme Love (Give me love).

It was a dream come through for me to make my passion and talent known to you @dimimp Sir, I was able to make the quality video by renting the instruments and promising the directors, that you will like it and fund us sir @dimimp.

It'd be a dream come true to work with you sir @dimimp.I will be so glad if you can help with 3000 liquid steem to pay up my debt and finance my next video song.

Thanks for always been here for us @dimimp.

Congratulation on 5k follower @dimimp

Hello @dimimp here is my freestyle entry for steemjetrecord I hope you can fit me into one of the space Force Iove to work for you

Good day god @dimimp
Here is my HD dance video for steem it up by @ybm we made for you

As we told you earlier, that we can dance to any version of song,what a great talent

We here by request for #2000steem for the production of HD dance video for all song that was produced by the Spaceforce member that dedicated to you god @dimimp

we will be happy if you can restore our talent

To prove to you that me and my team are here for business, now we are here with this video hope sir @dimimp you enjoy it

Sir @dimimp, prove to us that you really want to party with the sf member

HOT and FRESH
1000 steem is all i plead for help me

This is a special HD video am dedicating to you boss @dimimp
Titled /Trapiano/

I hope you enjoy it
This video was shot in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria

Like you said and I quote
'I appriciate talents'

I am pleading for 1000steem for me to make another HD video which I am planing for this community

God bless boss @dimimp
#@everyoung

I really want you to answer me on this power down

HOT and FRESH
1000 steem is all i plead for help me

This is a special HD video am dedicating to you boss @dimimp
Titled /Trapiano/

I hope you enjoy it
This video was shot in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria

Like you said and I quote
'I appriciate talents'

I am pleading for 1000steem for me to make another HD video which I am planing for this community

God bless boss @dimimp
#@everyoung

I really want you to answer me on this power down

HOT and FRESH
1000 steem is all i plead for help me

This is a special HD video am dedicating to you boss @dimimp
Titled /Trapiano/

I hope you enjoy it
This video was shot in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria

Like you said and I quote
'I appriciate talents'

I am pleading for 1000steem for me to make another HD video which I am planing for this community

God bless boss @dimimp
#@everyoung

I really want you to answer me on this power down

HOT and FRESH
1000 steem is all i plead for help me

This is a special HD video am dedicating to you boss @dimimp
Titled /Trapiano/

I hope you enjoy it
This video was shot in Abuja the capital city of Nigeria

Like you said and I quote
'I appriciate talents'

I am pleading for 1000steem for me to make another HD video which I am planing for this community

God bless boss @dimimp
#@everyoung

I really want you to answer me on this power down

Salute to the music king @dimimp
Am an artist badly affected by poverty
Here is some of my track

I wish to be hired to this community for me to sing, and I want you to appreciate my talent

Salute to the music king @dimimp
Am an artist badly affected by poverty
Here is some of my track

I wish to be hired to this community for me to sing, and I want you to appreciate my talent

Good day boss @dimimp
Here is a song titled JOY by Akinrolabu BobbyJay

This is a HD video I made at 3different location in Nigeria

I'll like if I am hired and sponsored to make more of this

God bless steemjet
God bless dimimp

BEING THE FIRST FEMALE IN STEEMJET COMMUNITY TO PRODUCE AN HD MUSICAL VIDEO...PLS KINDLY APPRECIATE MY EFFORT

@dimimp the hero....
I present to you the HD MUSICAL video that is basically rap song...titled "ABLE GOD"

ENJOY MY HARD FLOW...it is a combination of english and my mother tongue

This video was done by me and 4 of my course mate, it is a mixture of english and yoruba rap

@dimimp...am planning of doing more than this in my next video...i hereby request for 2000 steem to motivate me and hasten the production of my next video

@DIMIMP THE GREAT...SHOW IT TO ME THAT YOU ARE "god"

Fund me with 2000 steem, i will appreciate it
@Dimimp i want you to know that funding me we also motivate another female in this community to do more

#IN DIMIMP I TRUST

#JUNIOR77

#A FEMALE RAPPER

EASIER WAYS TO DELEGATE AND UNDELEGATE...

Helo boss, in a bid to assist you and make your deletating and undelegating job easier, I was able to discover too non time consuming ways to carry out this activity without stress.

I don't know what method you make uae of already but I remember seeing you say you had a difficult time delegating and didn't know what's wrong. But here are two very easy ways to do it without having to go through the stress of creating a link and all

First method
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Second method
https://steemyy.com/sp-delegate-form/

To undelegate using both methods, you would just need to put "0" (zero) in the delegation box and that's all.

I hope you do find this helpful and if you have any questions, you can always ask me.

EASIER WAYS TO DELEGATE AND UNDELEGATE...

Helo boss, in a bid to assist you and make your deletating and undelegating job easier, I was able to discover too non time consuming ways to carry out this activity without stress.

I don't know what method you make uae of already but I remember seeing you say you had a difficult time delegating and didn't know what's wrong. But here are two very easy ways to do it without having to go through the stress of creating a link and all

First method
https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Second method
https://steemyy.com/sp-delegate-form/

To undelegate using both methods, you would just need to put "0" (zero) in the delegation box and that's all.

I hope you do find this helpful and if you have any questions, you can always ask me.


Good day boss of boss @dimimp.
Kindly enjoy this free style video that me and my friend made for you boss. Please kindly listen to and enjoy it.

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

STEEMJET IS A BAE.
This is the video i made for you.

Loading...

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

Helo buddy, I recall telling you that I was going to post my own dance video for you to see and finally its here. I decided to do this song and not a steemjet song because I wanted you to know how special you are and how you give me goose bumps with your kind gestures.

I am not a very good dance but I hope you do enjoy the video

@ragnar01...sf7

this is spam. Multiple copies of the same content. Please read steem faq and learn how to use the blockchain

https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/mirah-cee-bed-story

IGNORE MY EFFORT IF YOU DON'T ENJOY THIS AUDIO......APPRECIATE AND FUND ME IF YOU ENJOY IT.......IT IS JUST TOO DOPE AND EXCITING

Judge me

https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/mirah-cee-bed-story

https://soundcloud.com/user-527002588/mirah-cee-bed-story

I made this audio for you when i realise you neglected me and my crew on the drama i did for the community

#pls motivate me this time around
#i trust you
#thanks to @dimimp

Firstly, I will like to thank and appreciate you for your understanding by returning the steem I mistakenly sent to your wallet last week, I found out you are a very nice person and you don't want anyone to regret nor suffer. Thanks you so much for that sir @dimimp

Daddy, I thought you should like this simple and unique video logo design for our great steemjet, I kept posting and reposting it since all these while. The logo contest is over, and I can see you pay all those who partook in the contest and you refused to pay me. Daddy you are so nice and you have been doing awesome all these while and I think you should also compensate me for the work

ikingjayspee+instakeep_8c745.jpg

Good day boss @dimimp
I here to plead to you about the problem, I am facing on studio status because some of my engine and gear as have fault due to lack of money for maintenance for the studio, that's where I requested for #2000steem for the refix of the faulty machine in my studio.

ikingjayspee+instakeep_d1e75.jpg

And I am happy to tell you that some of song made for you here on steemjet was produced in my studio e.g #steem it up by @ybm, treat me well by @opey, raise me by @viviansteem, I am gonna make it by @helensage and so on
Sir kindly look into what my studio has done for this community and restore my studio for me

And here is some of song that I have made for you, which you have neglect

https://steemit.com/steem/@oyindamola1/re-dimimp-re-israelayo-re-dimimp-re-juderoyal-re-dimimp-steemjet-to-steem-fest-party-update-tips-from-roleandp-the-king-of-steemfest-20181106t124604129z

https://steemit.com/steem/@oyindamola1/re-dimimp-re-richluv-re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-re-josoft-re-dimimp-hop-a-steemjet-to-steem-fest-prize-results-20181103t114610292z

Thanks for helping my brokedown studio
God bless @dimimp

Flagged for spam
@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @owllc.

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

I make a dance video @dimimp & Ronaldo

I hope you like it
I am waiting for your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51