Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

1 post per person limit.

Thanks to the Steem Blockchain Tool, I can easily see who responded first, second, third, etc. to our Steemjet to Steemfest Prize Contest. I am powering down as fast as possible so the money should start flooding into your steem accounts a week from tomorrow.

Those who have claimed their prize and will be representing Steemjet at Steem Fest this year:

@deandaniel (4500 steem)
@lordjames (4500)
@gutzygwin (4500)

3000 Steem for the first 4 artists who choose to go

15 hrs ago - @yungchief
14 hrs ago - @emmycapable
12 hrs ago - @uche-nna
11 hrs ago - @philip6
11 hrs ago - @kristenantai
@mbj, @mrprecious, and @etemi posted just after kristenantai but I will offer each of you 2000 steem if you agree to attend Steem Fest

2000 steem for the first 4 members of Space Force 1-3 to agree
15 hrs ago - @ninoh22 (SF2)
15 hrs ago - @kilatunzii (SF3)
15 hrs ago – @ubongj (SF2)
13 hrs ago - @joshuaedoja (SF2)

@geyzee, @peepey and @empato365 missed the cut by a couple hours but I am offering you both 1000 each if you agree to attend Steem Fest.

1000 Steem for the first 3 members of SF4 or 5 who decide

15 hrs ago - @julietisrael SF5
15 hrs ago – @omowumi SF5
15 hrs ago - @thompson2 SF5
15 hrs ago - @oyec SF5

@longming would have made the cut but he did not say that he was able to attend on his first post, and his second post said that he would go to steem fest but it just missed the cut, but I would like you to attend so I will offer you 500 steem to attend @longming. If you would have only posted one time and then simply modified your original post then you would have made the cut. Stop posting more than once, or I will mute you. I can't take the spam man!

500 Steem to the first 2 members of SF 6 and 7

15 hrs ago - @donnest SF7
15 hrs ago - @junior77 SF7
15 hrs ago - @joyce-okpobo
15hrs ago - @fatherfaith

The @dimimp is a jackass contest is now over, and here are the winners (to be paid after next power down)

It looks like I am sending more people to steemfest than I promised so I am not just an ASSHOLE, now I am a LIAR too (too bad we can't have a contest for that because it is not visual or funny enough)

@tingulini (100)

@shrazi (100)

@mdnazmulhasan (400)


@applo (150)




@penking (25)

@ceffiom (25)

@mfestra (25)

@steemjet.sks(50)

@shamzieyjr (25)

@hboi (25)

@sheriffakin (50)

@simonmaven (25)

It appears that I missed a few blind date entries. Because I am such an asshole, I will award a few more prizes.

And for all you whiny bitches crying about how you can't go to steemfest, I am right there with you. I am not going to steemfest either. So let us all cry about this together forever. What a great way to spend our last few moments alive. Nobody wants to party with a whiny bitch anyway.

Crybabies get muted.

We have already established the fact that i am a complete fucking asshole for not giving you ALL my money so that everyone but me can attend steem fest.

Maybe we should have the contest @dimimp shuold just commit suiscide?!

Only then would you be happy

dimimp... broke AND dead

beautiful

OK, back to the party.

Anybody posting on my blog who is NOT partying, gets muted just like spammers who post TWICE!

Sort:  

My new entries for the steemjet records logo contest,
hope you like it
post link
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steeemlover/new-logo-design-for-steemjet-records

I am doing my best what you like.
and i am patiently waiting for what i want.

not bad!but the competition is very tough

Hello @dimimp finally completed my steemjet record design. @steemjetrecords is going to offer the best music to the world. I made the logo and also animated it into a GIF take a look

Logo

MINNOWSWHALE-01.jpg

Here is the GIF

20180913_045546.gif

I hope you like it, and it gives me a spot on the leaderboard for the contest entries

I am @kilatunzii
SF3
Tech dev team

On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

I was thinking i will make a space in the winners.

PicsArt_09-13-08.37.29.png

i have posted this in so many of your post but i have not gotten any reply from you, its seems as if you are neglecting my post.

do well to consider my entry.

IMG_20180903_085708_504.jpg
PicsArt_09-03-08.55.31.png

After reading this i was left with tears of joy in my eyes feeling so greatfulf and fulfilled with your words.
I actually used my 30minutes to read and understand you with the new rules on you post and comment I am a regular offender of spamming on your post but I apologize and I am really sorry because I always want you to see my comment and contribution on you post.

Speaking of the steem fest I surely know and I believe as an sf6 member that I can do a lot of thing in my life with 500 steem that can change my life.
500 steem will not be Enough in Nigeria to process our going and staying to the steem fest but I will appreciate the 500 steem if it is given to me for the production of my new song for steemjet.
I have made several request and plead to be given steem to help me produce my music.

Speaking of my carrier as a civil engineer I have always work hard everyday by day I always seek and pray to God to give me knowledge and wisdom I would appreciate 500 steem to invest in cryptocurrency LTC, EOS to be precise.

Pls sir click this link to watch and listern to my song need help to produce it.
This is the song I made I need 400 steem to produce it
https://steemit.com/dlive/@izuchukwu1506/91349225-a483-11e8-b508-0242ac110003
Screenshot_20180820-165335.png

My entry
PicsArt_08-29-03.48.53.jpg
PicsArt_08-29-05.14.28.jpg

PicsArt_08-29-05.33.45.jpg

everybody got unmuted to get a second chance, now we can focus on our task at hand

Hi @dimimp I am a graphic designer and I am very poor .Sir I really need a job. Here is my entry for steemjet records logo contest .I hope you like .

IMG_20180822_222814.png

IMG-20180901-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0007_1.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20180901-WA0000.jpg

not bad, but the competition is really tough

Untitled-1.png
steemjet-records 1.jpg

Good day sir I just submitted my entry for steemjet music logo contest. I just wanted to reminded you about a previous work of mine

I know you have a lot on your plate and you might have forgotten about it . I understand we are all human here is the logo I did and you liked itScreenshot_20180830-120900.png
Screenshot_20180830-120954.png

but I was hoping you were gonna support me but I guess to many things came into play at the moment so please sir would really appreciate it if you can look into it.

Gooday sir! We are psyched that you are hiring us to the force. We have tried and tried to get a response from you before even as far back as the beginning of the space forces but because of the clustering arrays of comment, to no avail. Thanks so much for this.



Screenshot_20180831-185821_1535738333481.png

congratulations, I put you on the force today!

Since I can't make it to poland, I humbly wish to remind you of the Cash out I requested in your previous posts. This is to enable me fund some projects that I'm handling.

Thanks for all your support so far @dimimp

you are cashed out!

I am coming to poland for the steemfest but i need about 300$(around 400steem)to add to my money to pay for the flight ticket from germany to poland...
I will really be forever happy if you can fund me with the amount of steem that i am requesting from you ,for me to be able to come to steemfest because this like a life time opportunity to know more about cryptocurrency and also to see you in person(lol).

Since i am the only chef around i decided to make this meme for you hope i will win too.
PicsArt_08-29-04.02.21.jpg
PicsArt_08-29-04.00.09.jpg

My submission for the blind date am parting too.

IMG_20180829_043420_536.jpg

Helo boss please can you put me on the STEEM fest list in case STEEM rises?

ok, but the steem price is down to 75 cents right now! ouch!

hi,its angellina , i really need your help.i am a single mom of five kids ,it been a while since i posted an article on steemit and it because of some challenges that i have been facing for the past 4months and i have been work hard to provide for family but alright now things are not working as they where before ,thats i am here seeking support for my family.
i did be glad if you can support my family with some steem(any amount will be appreciated)..i am really sorry for any inconvenience i have cost you, please bare with me i am just doing this for my kids ,i don't want them to lack anything ...
below is an introduction post i did on steem for the past 9months
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@angellina/self-introduction-who-am-i-20171216t81114782z

thanks sir ,i will be waiting for your reply

Boss, I really appreciate this, thanks alot.

Loading...

Sir @dimimp beautiful morning, please i am not still convinced that you #mute @owaniofficial and i @ikemsamuel because we have been commenting on your blogs trying to remind you your promise so that we can start work, because of no laptop to do work again we're not participating in any of your contact because they're graphics work and is been done with laptop.
After your agreement to help us with our proposal so that we can get new laptop and start our own work in all your contest and also our videos which you have said definitely you will carry us along after #WorldCupPrice and we're still hoping on you #Sir our #Boss @dimimp

everyone is unmuted now

Ok Sir, thanks a lot.. Still waiting for you feed back on your comment here:Screenshot_20180911-114158.png... Hope to see you in it Sir..

Thanks for you sir..

Very interesting

Dimimp yes I don't feel like attending steemfest, as I'm a student in the university earnestly busy with my studies.

Screenshot_20180829-090634.png

but I need a steem bath, you promised me that. But I think you should check out this initiative by @steemjetdrops

https://steemit.com/steemjetdrops/@steemjetdrops/1-airdrop-guide-for-simplyvitalhealth-token

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetdrops/what-are-airdrops-in-the-crypto-world

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetdrops/introducing-steemjetdrops-the-certified-airdrop-initiative-by-steemjet

♨Steemjetdrops♨ 20180822_095730.jpg

On the wings of superstars we teach airdrop in cryptocurrency language.

Written by me, @ubongj @ungest @enolife.

just sent you 30 steem!

steemJetLogo.jpg

Thanks.. I appreciate the bath.

Edited:

my steemjetrecords logo entry

Design steps in gif:

Logo post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@udezee/my-steemjet-records-logo-design-entry-ending-1st-0ctober-e590b7ce962aa

Hi @dimimp this is the perfect time to remind you of the song me and my crew produce.
I told you it has all the ingredient needed to party party party Like no other song ever produce on steemjet records.
What do you say @dimimp let's party with this Jam

[listen from Dsound](https://dsound.audio/#!/@macspeaks/20180816t140959832z-steemjet-groove)

listen from source

just promoted you!

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Good day sir @dimimp , check my entry out ,its a nice piece with a natural voice ,I hope I get hired , thanks in anticipation

Congratulations to all the winners, God bless @dimimp.
But it's quite a bit unfair that we don't have members of SF 4 as beneficiaries in your list, not even one. I was the first to comment from the SF 4 category, though I arrived at the party a bit late. But boss, I would like you to look at it again and let me have a share of 1000 steem you promised for that category, I accept the 1000 steem offer for Steemfest, thank you.

Also, to bring to your attention that I'm out of steem to keep up with the birthday celebration of steemjet delegates, as I had to send SBD yesterday to @sweetim instead of steem as birthday token to her, because I ran out of steem. I ask that you reimburse me with steem as soon as possible to keep up with this, and I leave the amount to be sent to your own discretion. Thank you for all you do, I appreciate.

oyec beat you by an hour and thompson2 beat you by 2, the competition is brutal at Steemjet!

image
You ask us to snap with a sf1 member as an evidence if we attended sin2, here is a snap with sf1 member @ninoh22 .... Thanks

(MY ENTRY) I hope i will not be ignored because i am a newbie,I have got a lot in stock to offer

Above is a clean HD dance video I titled Steemjet Dancer produce and Directed by Kleanse Film cinematography
The overall cost of this video are ,
costume used: 100steem
Transportation of materials and miscellaneous: 100steem
Cost of production ( : 500Steem

Total = 700 steem
I have to source everywhere for money to fund this because I know I will definitely be rewarded back by you for the good job .. Thanks in anticipation sir.

I feel like crying because you have forgotten my entry.Here is a dance freestyle video for you sir @dimimp , If also i can be hired to steemjet dancing crew , you are going to see my best.

Thanks in anticipation sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88