Sort:  

Hello sir. I'm a newbie here and I happened to come across you today, I went through some of your other posts and I see you're doing a great work sir. My name is Jennifer and I'm a 16yr old Female Rapper from Nigeria. I don't know how many female Rappers you have here but I'll love to be a part of the family sir, the space force. This is a Rap video of me to show you what I can do.

Here's me in the studio rehearsing for a song which will be out soon.

I hope I get employed sir, maybe as the first female Rapper.

This song is composed and sang by @sirpee6 and dedicated to @dimimp and the entire steemjet community.

Here is the audio of the song
https://soundcloud.com/user-220046028/steemjet-loves-me

The video of the song is also here


I hope i get hired for this piece of work

Loading...

Good day, good dimimp... I wanna sincerely thank you for the Sp delegation you gave me some time ago, it helped me to help others a great deal. Thank you sir!
Sadly,i wanna request for a cash out... Because I need much steem now for a new device so I could be back online as my old device is damaged and has left me handicapped for too long.
Thanks so much in anticipation of your generosity.
God increase you sir!

Good dimimp!
Heaven knows you are far too kind!!!!
Your generosity is greatly appreciated sir!
But a little more of it will help me a great deal... I wish I could get it.
Thank you sir!

This song is composed and sang by @sirpee6 and dedicated to @dimimp and the entire steemjet community.
()
Here is the audio of the song
https://soundcloud.com/user-220046028/steemjet-loves-me

The video of the song is also here

I hope i get hired with this piece of work

Hi dimimp I hope you are doing well.
I was surprised to see 100 steem from you,you don't know how happy I was to receive that just a day before my birthday,you put I smile on my face because I didn't know how the day was going to be,i just want to say thank you so much

And for that I did another dance for you and I hope you enjoy it.

My difficulties Is getting a camera to record my dance and edit it to a good quality.

Thanks for everything

Loading...

Screenshot_2018-10-12-08-12-22.png

Hello boss @dimimp . I got promoted from SF7 to SF5. I am yet to get my promotion bonus. I will appreciate if i am listed in your next power down sir. Thanks.

A good day to you sir @dimimp . I dropped a video of mine to you some days ago, but you upvoted the video without telling me if you like it or not. I had to make a new video. Please sir, I will appreciate if you tell me what you think of this one. I hope i get hired sir. God bless @dimimp !

Hello Dimmip i am @praise94 i was hired by you for the free style dance video i did for steemjet you gave out the liquid steem to my colleague @alihan97, in our dance crew but my name was omitted. Please boss i anticipate and looking forward to my reward Thank you. Down there is the free style video I did. I remain your greatest fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43