STEEM YOUR RIDE.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Wanna STEEM your ride?

Well, If you are new to steemit and have become a steem addict. Then I have something that will feed your need. What is it you might ask?

STEEM WINDOW DECAL

20170809_161705.jpg

I know calm down, pretty cool huh. Well what are you waiting for? Lets get you hooked up. Now they come in 3 sizes, 14in, 10in and 8in. what you see in the picture is a 14 in that is on the back of my truck window. Pricing is as follows.

14 in window decal---20 SBD or bitcoin

10 in window decal---15 SBD or bitcoin

8 in window decal---10 SBD or Bitcoin

You can reach me in Steemitchat if you would like to Steem your ride

20170809_161626.jpg

20170809_132447.jpg

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Don't forget to Upvote.

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

Hey raybrockmen, good prices! I like the music on your truck. You make best post and big shiny truck!

Well, Ray, this is the post I was talking about in my post about the problems recently. I'm here trying again and hoping for success.
Anyway, I'm still super interested in these. Next time I throw some more money on here I'll be sure to get in contact. Let's see if this posts....

Spread the "brand" Nice!

This post has received a 18.18 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @raybrockman

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 15.50 % upvote from thanks to: @raybrockman.
For more information, click here!

@raybrockman take part of the @minnowhelper's 50 SBD Contest. For more information, click here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

hey @raybrockman,
This is good information, you always update the data to facilitate and analyze. This is a good job and nice steemit blog.........upvoted

This guy, did you even read it?

Come on Ray. He not only read it, he facilitated and even analyzed it! 😁 unfortunately I think we get more of this type of commenting the more people get on this platform.

Lmfao, doubtful judging from the comment

yes , I read your post @raybrockman..thanks .

This post has received a 10.58 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @raybrockman. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

👍👍👍👍👍

Nice work. I like your striped shirt too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38