Establishing A Real World Market For $teem & Increasing The Tangible Value: Custom Hand Made Medicinal Jewelry Necklace Available For $teemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Greetings!


I made another piece in my "Medicinal Jewelry" line. This is a powerful chain of pure kyanite, labradorite and copper!



I really love this piece. It has a very rough, organic and warrior like energetic to it. Wit those kyanite points sticking out. Though the truth is that kyanite is considering one of the best protections, cleansing and purifying stones. 

I love being creative and artistic but I really like functional usable art. So these medicinal jewelry pieces are really great for me because not only can they be worn as high fashion but they are very beneficial to wear as frequency medicine. 



I have not worked a "JOB" or had a boss in over 15 years. I am committed to not paying taxes to the military industrial complex and private mega corps disguised as "government" and have been trading/bartering for a very long time. 

Even though I have been liberated for a long while Steemit is a fantastic new potential to help people liberate them selfs from jobs and participate in a new much more honorable economy!

Because we are all here on Steemit, it is a really great way to have the convenience of currency with non-taxable military industrial complex funding transactions! Plus we can transfer $teem to each other without fees and it literally pays a lot more to hold your savings in $teem than a bank account. 



I have for almost a year now been helping build the REAL world Steemit Economy and the value of $teem by hand making tangible goods and offering them for Steem. In truth, to my knowledge, I have the most real items/goods available for $teem of anyone in the world.  To make it even better, LOTS of those tangible items are Steemit Logo Gear! 

This helps create more demand for $teem & real world applications for $teem and also promotes Steemit brand by putting the logo all over the place!If anyone would like to check out my jewelry, you can find quite a few pieces on PeerHub available for $teem or on The Garden of Eden website, where I donate most of my pieces to help feed, clothe, educate, and house people in need.



You can check out this post I made for another hand made custom piece here. 




 You can also commission custom pieces with the types of stones/metal/material you like. I will even do it for $teem!

 If you don't know about "Medicinal Jewelry", it is the name of my jewelry line because I am committed to sustainable and holistic living even in fashion!


Like this pure silver wrapped apatite gem!



All my jewelry is made from stones/crystals, which have healing and metaphysical properties. I also use pure energy conductive metals like gold, silver, or copper to wrap them in. So they are not only good investments because they are a solid store of value, but they also have healing/medicinal qualities, which improve energetic resonance/frequency and overall well being!

This powerful kyanite piece I am featuring has its own beneficial qualities based upon the stones it is made of


Listed below are the energetic/metaphysical/healing qualities of the stones/meterials in this specific piece of medicinal jewelry!


Kyanite:


∞§∞ powerful stone for metaphysical purposes
∞§∞ facilitates loyalty and consideration of others
∞§∞  facilitates  working through disagreements and disputes
∞§∞  helps heal damaged relationships
∞§∞  beneficial to communication, arbitration, diplomatic missions, and other forms of communication between disharmonious people
∞§∞  cleanses problematic energies to focus on solutions in the highest good
∞§∞  does not collect or store negative energies (along with citrine)
∞§∞ can cleanse and clear other stones
∞§∞  opens awareness and lifts blocks
∞§∞ energetic bridge
∞§∞  awakens consciousness
∞§∞  enhances telepathic and psychic abilities
∞§∞  opens connections for giving or receiving healing energy
∞§∞  aligns the chakras
∞§∞  grants peace and calm

Labradorite: 



∞§∞ a powerful stone of magic and transformation
∞§∞  awakens mystical and magical abilities
∞§∞ ∞§∞ enhances psychic powers, strengthening intuition
∞§∞  useful companion through change
∞§∞  imparts strength and perseverance
∞§∞  balances and protects the aura
∞§∞  raises consciousness
∞§∞  grounds spiritual energies
∞§∞  reveals the truth behind illusions
∞§∞ banishes fears and insecurities
∞§∞  strengthens faith in the self and trust in the universe
∞§∞ stimulates the imagination and calms an overactive mind
∞§∞  develops enthusiasm and new ideas
∞§∞ treats disorders of the eyes and brain
∞§∞  stimulates mental acuity
∞§∞  relieves anxiety and stress
∞§∞  regulates metabolism
∞§∞ balances hormones
∞§∞  relieves menstrual tension
∞§∞ treats colds, gout, and rheumatism
∞§∞  lowers blood pressure
∞§∞  aids in digestion

Copper:




∞§∞  stone for the mind
∞§∞ grounding and protective
∞§∞  strengthens our connection with the earth
∞§∞  encourages safety and security
∞§∞  imbues courage, strength, endurance, and vitality
∞§∞ stimulates stimulates concentration and focus
∞§∞  enhances memory and original thought
∞§∞  balances yin-yang energies
∞§∞ provides stable equilibrium between the ethereal nervous system and the physical nervous system
∞§∞  focuses energy and emotions for balance between the body, mind and spirit
∞§∞ dissolves negativity and prevents you from absorbing the negativity of others
∞§∞  boosts self-esteem and survivability
∞§∞ enhances willpower and reliability
∞§∞  imparts confidence
∞§∞  helps to overcome compulsions and addictions
∞§∞  treats overeating, smoking and other forms of overindulgence
∞§∞ restores, strengthens and regulates the blood supply, aiding blood conditions such as anaemia
∞§∞  supports the kidneys and regenerates tissue
∞§∞  stimulates the absorption of iron and formation of red blood cells
∞§∞  treats leg cramps, anxiety and insomnia
∞§∞  aids spinal alignment and fractures





I have made hundreds of custom handmade pieces in my Medicinal Jewelry line and really want to start posting them here on Steemit. I was thinking of creating  a specific account "MedicinalJewlery" or something like that. Will let you know if I decide to do so. I just wanted to share this new piece as I find it quite beautiful and also because its very relevant to the Steemit Economy!

This one is valued at around $55 USD so an equivalent of $teem is acceptable.

As always, I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!


SteemON!


Sort:  

Great job on this post and most definitely on these gems of crystal healing! AWESOME!!! Namaste :)

Thank you so much friend!
Always nice to see you around and share some love!

Namaste∞§∞

really gorgeous jewelry @quinneaker and I'm a big fan of kyanite and labradorite. I went to peerhub and there's even more gorgeous pieces! I didn't see the golden apatite necklace for sale, did I miss it? I will buy myself one once I'm have more of a prosperous flow.

I really appreciate the compliment and support! Means a lot to me coming from a true artist!

The apatite piece was custom made for a friend, so it is already in possession of another. I can however make things very similar almost exact and or something you might like even more =)>

You can peruse some of the pieces or contemplate what you might like best and let me know. As I said I can do them for $teem so in a many ways it makes it a much better exchange rate.

Prosperity is the way of life and is always flowing, your flow is only temporarily dribbling~*~

See....Just now I gave you $.36 towards or in discount of (depending on how you look at it) for your future hand made medicinal art jewelry ;-)>

Wont be long now!

These pieces have some super powers! The kyanite & labradorite piece is really striking.

Who couldn't use a beautiful piece of functional art that is
∞§∞ beneficial to communication, arbitration, diplomatic missions, and other forms of communication between disharmonious people ∞§∞

Great "job"!

Hahahahaha wow what a poetic comment!

I want to tell you that this your work is awesome and I would love to buy all however I can only send my support through an upvote-always. You are a jack of all trade and master of all....I only wish that people will see the value in your work and send in their support. Thanks for sharing this.

Thank you very much for the compliment and support.
I appreciate it and I hope many others will support my work as well.

SteemON!

you are welcome, always

Soon steem price reaches to the sky and cross the 5$.

May it be so~*~

Thank you for sharing! I just shared my introduction post, I would appreciate it if you would view it! I am trying to get all of my friends on this platform! Steemit to the moon!!

Steemit to the moon and beyond!

Man you have talent!! These pieces are great. I love the healing aspect too.

So great to hear. I would love for you to have one! Let me know what ones you like. I have a lot online you can see. I will send you one as a gift.

I couldn't possibly accept one if only for the reason I am an ocean away and the cost to post overseas is ridiculous, I thank you very much for the offer man. You are a true gentleman!!!

Ur right about over sees shipping. I won't push it hahahahaha
U know I am going to at steemfest though....

I know, I would have been going again too if it hadn't been for boom number 2 being due just a few weeks before!

Yea we talked about that and while I am very happy for boom 2 (hahahahaha thats hilarious btw) it sucks you won't be with us at SteemFest.....hey upon further though.... you could go for the first live birth on Steemit?
Or not.....
HAHAHHA

Hahaha, I might just give the live birth a miss, although someone is bound to do it at some point. For shame!

I have made hundreds of custom handmade pieces in my Medicinal Jewelry line and really want to start posting them here on Steemit. I was thinking of creating a specific account "MedicinalJewlery" or something like that. Will let you know if I decide to do so. I just wanted to share this new piece as I find it quite beautiful and also because its very relevant to the Steemit Economy!

Wow I have never seen someone spam my own writing as a comment before....What kind of bot copies the article and re pastes it to a comment.....
Your getting flagged for sure!
SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60