Establishing A Real World Market For $teem: Custom Hand Made Medicinal Jewelry Necklace Available For $teemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Greetings!


I made another piece in my "Medicinal Jewelry" line. This is a powerful chain featuring round polished lapis lazuli beads, round polished amethyst beads, cubes of hematite, and copper.



I have not worked a "JOB" or had a boss in over 15 years. I am committed to not paying taxes to the military industrial complex and private mega corps disguised as "government" and have been trading/bartering for a very long time. 

Even though I have been liberated for a long while Steemit is a fantastic new potential to help people liberate them selfs from jobs and participate in a new much more honorable economy!

Because we are all here on Steemit, it is a really great way to have the convenience of currency with non-taxable military industrial complex funding transactions! Plus we can transfer $teem to each other without fees and it literally pays a lot more to hold your savings in $teem than a bank account. 



I have for almost a year now been helping build the REAL world Steemit Economy and the value of $teem by hand making tangible goods and offering them for Steem. In truth, to my knowledge, I have the most real items/goods available for $teem of anyone in the world.  To make it even better, LOTS of those tangible items are Steemit Logo Gear! 

This helps create more demand for $teem & real world applications for $teem and also promotes Steemit brand by putting the logo all over the place!If anyone would like to check out my jewelry, you can find quite a few pieces on PeerHub available for $teem or on The Garden of Eden website, where I donate most of my pieces to help feed, clothe, educate, and house people in need.



 You can also commission custom pieces with the types of stones/metal/material you like. I will even do it for $teem!

 If you don't know about "Medicinal Jewelry", it is the name of my jewelry line because I am committed to sustainable and holistic living even in fashion!


All my jewelry is made from stones/crystals, which have healing and metaphysical properties. I also use pure energy conductive metals like gold, silver, or copper to wrap them in. So they are not only good investments because they are a solid store of value, but they also have healing/medicinal qualities, which improve energetic resonance/frequency and overall well being!

This is a powerful chain featuring round polished lapis lazuli beads, round polished amethyst beads, cubes of hematite, and copper.




Listed below are the energetic/metaphysical/healing qualities of the stones/meterials in this specific piece of medicinal jewelry!


Lapis Lazuli:


∞§∞ stone of protection that may be worn to guard against psychic attacks
∞§∞ releases stress
∞§∞ brings harmony and deep inner self-knowledge
∞§∞  encourages self-awareness
∞§∞  allows self-expression
∞§∞  reveals inner truth
∞§∞  encourages honesty, compassion and morality
∞§∞  stimulates objectivity and clarity
∞§∞  encourages creativity
∞§∞ assists to confront and speak one’s truth
∞§∞  inspires confidence
∞§∞  bonds relationships
∞§∞  aids in expression of feelings and emotions.
∞§∞  boosts the immune system
∞§∞ purifies blood
∞§∞  lowers blood pressure
∞§∞  cools and soothes inflammation 
∞§∞  alleviates insomnia and vertigo
∞§∞ overcomes depressions
∞§∞ benefits the respiratory and nervous systems and the throat, vocal chords, and thyroid
∞§∞ cleanses organs, bone marrow and thymus

Amethyst:


∞§∞  premier stone for spiritual awareness, awakening, and connection
∞§∞ brings peace, calm, and balance and enhances intuition
∞§∞ aids meditation, lucid dreaming, and all kinds of psychic work
∞§∞  relieves stress
∞§∞  alleviates nervous pressure and anxiety
∞§∞  soothes irritability, balances mood swings
∞§∞ dispels anger, rage, impatience, and fear
∞§∞  enhances memory and concentration
∞§∞  powerful and protective
∞§∞  transmutes energetic attacks to love
∞§∞  has a sobering effect on the wearer, hence its name and reputation as an anti-intoxicant
∞§∞  helps an individual move through grief
∞§∞ brings emotional balance,  inner strength, and flexibility by balancing the physical, emotional, and spiritual realms. 
∞§∞  boosts hormone production
∞§∞  tunes the endocrine system and metabolism
∞§∞  strengthens the immune system
∞§∞  reduces pain
∞§∞  strengthens the body to fight against cancer
∞§∞  relieves insomnia
∞§∞  relieves physical, emotional and psychological pain or stress
∞§∞ eases headaches
∞§∞  reduces bruising, swellings, and injuries
∞§∞  treats hearing disorders
∞§∞  facilitates healing of the lungs and respiratory tract, cellular disorders, skin conditions, and ailments of the digestive tract
∞§∞  assists in overcoming addictions

Hematite:



∞§∞  provides a harmonic connection between the physical and astral bodies and aligns the subtle bodies
∞§∞  said to be a bestower of good, bringing benefit to the user
∞§∞  can conduct electrical impulses and magnify energy transfers
∞§∞  can combat lethargy, passivity, restlessness, excitability, and non-acceptance of oneself
∞§∞  stimulates initiative, optimism, diplomacy, and independence
∞§∞  activates and opens the base and sacral chakras
∞§∞  advances and stabilizes the energies of intuition, sexuality, desire, and vitality, focusing energies towards evolution
∞§∞ grants recognition of barriers
∞§∞  stabilizes and balances blood flow
∞§∞  increases circulation
∞§∞  cleanses wounds
∞§∞  antibacterial
∞§∞  stimulates metabolism
∞§∞  treats arthritis, bursitis, and rheumatism


Copper:




∞§∞  stone for the mind
∞§∞ grounding and protective
∞§∞  strengthens our connection with the earth
∞§∞  encourages safety and security
∞§∞  imbues courage, strength, endurance, and vitality
∞§∞ stimulates stimulates concentration and focus
∞§∞  enhances memory and original thought
∞§∞  balances yin-yang energies
∞§∞ provides stable equilibrium between the ethereal nervous system and the physical nervous system
∞§∞  focuses energy and emotions for balance between the body, mind and spirit
∞§∞ dissolves negativity and prevents you from absorbing the negativity of others
∞§∞  boosts self-esteem and survivability
∞§∞ enhances willpower and reliability
∞§∞  imparts confidence
∞§∞  helps to overcome compulsions and addictions
∞§∞  treats overeating, smoking and other forms of overindulgence
∞§∞ restores, strengthens and regulates the blood supply, aiding blood conditions such as anaemia
∞§∞  supports the kidneys and regenerates tissue
∞§∞  stimulates the absorption of iron and formation of red blood cells
∞§∞  treats leg cramps, anxiety and insomnia
∞§∞  aids spinal alignment and fractures




I have made hundreds of custom handmade pieces in my Medicinal Jewelry line and really want to start posting them here on Steemit. I was thinking of creating  a specific account "MedicinalJewlery" or something like that. Will let you know if I decide to do so. I just wanted to share this new piece as I find it quite beautiful and also because its very relevant to the Steemit Economy!

This one is valued at around $88 USD so an equivalent of $teem is acceptable.

Here is a post I did last week for a pure silver wrapped Apatite Gem for a custom $Steem order.

As always, I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!


SteemON!


Sort:  

Jewelry is very beautiful, your handwork is recognized to have quality. If marketed will be very much interested from steemians.

Thank you for the encouragement and compliment.
I intend to continue to help build a real word Steemit economy!

I would love crystals that are good for my head in particular! So will be in touch for sure. :)

If you come by you can choose from the selection I have or even choose the stones for a custom one ;-)>

STeemON!

Is this a hint? :) Yes, Steem On!

;-)>

wow, these shows the ingenuity of our steemit family. Look great indeed. Thanks for sharing.

In addition to my last comment, feel free to join the conversation in my new post about future of steem...it will motivate you more about steem . More success to you.

Yes
I am committed to the health an success of this family!

Amen to that, good point.

What a beautiful piece. I am new here and am just finding you and all your wonderful work. What you are doing in Texas is a blueprint for our future. Thank you.

I live deliberate to build and perpetuate a healthier, more sustainable and abundant future∞§∞

So cool. Will definitely want to get one in the future.

I will post a lot more in weeks to come. I many different ranges of pieces.

Wow its very nice! You've got the talent dude. Congrats! :))

Thank you very much for th compliment and taking the time to share!

$SeeemOn!

Blessings~*~

Very nice and I like the way you give the qualities of the stones as well.
32405a.jpg

Glad you appreciate it.
Is is one of my favorite parts as well.

Beautiful! I love it. I used to make a lot of orgonite and was just thinking of making steemit orgonite :) I just love this community, I can't say it enough.

Yes I have already made some Steemit organite!
Great minds think alike!

Wow, that is so cool! I don't even want to see them until I make mine. Just to see if they are similar or not :) Just moved house, so now all I have to do is to locate my resin somewhere in all the boxes...

Cool, hope to see yours one day!

awesome...love the amethysts!

Amethyst is one of my favorite stones and is also my birth stone!

Awesome!

Very Good initiative. Like this you share Steem to every corner of life.

I try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67